Flava D Presents / Holy Goof / Champion / Madam X / GhstGhstGhst

In association with Rub a Dub Dub™ '10 Years of Bass''
▸ Flava D Presents...
▸ Flava D / Holy Goof / DJ Champion / Madam X / Ghstghstghst
▸ Saturday 3rd March 2018
▸ Tickets On Sale Thursday 10am From just £8+bf!
www.rubadubdubb.com

TQD's FlavaD comes back to Newcastle with her own carefully curated

Baseline line up to shake down the Academy walls and rattle windows nearby! O2 Priority tickets available Tuesday 10am, on general sale from just £8+bf 10am Thursday!
www.rubadubdubb.com

▼ Show More Information

Westgate Road, NE1 1SW
Newcastle upon Tyne
03 March , Saturday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 St. James’ Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 June , Friday
 St James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 June , Saturday
 St James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 June , Friday
 St James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 June , Friday
 St. James’ Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 June , Friday
 St James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 10 June , Sunday
 St James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 June , Saturday
 Herrington Country Park, Sunderland
 09 June , Saturday
 Herrington Country Park, Sunderland
 02 June , Saturday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 June , Monday
 The Derwent Manor Hotel, Allensford, County Durham
 23 June , Saturday
 Newcastle Civic Centre Banqueting Suite, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 June , Saturday
 Blyth Beach Huts, Blyth
 12 June , Tuesday
 St Aidan's College, Durham, Durham
 27 May , Sunday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 June , Sunday
 South Shields, United Kingdom, South Shields
 09 June , Saturday
 Newcastle Marriott Hotel Gosforth Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 June , Monday
 Slayley Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 24 June , Sunday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 02 June , Saturday
 Best Western Derwent Manor Hotel, Consett
 28 May , Monday
 The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 May , Thursday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 June , Saturday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 08 June , Friday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 June , Friday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 June , Sunday
 Market Place Durham, Durham
 06 June , Wednesday
 Radisson Blu Hotel, Durham, Durham
 28 May , Monday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 26 May , Saturday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 June , Sunday
 Houghall College, Durham
 08 June , Friday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 June , Saturday
 Consett Festival, Consett
 09 June , Saturday
 Ouseburn Valley, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 June , Saturday
 Derwent Manor Hotel BW Premier Collection, Consett
 22 June , Friday
 St. James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 24 June , Sunday
 Gateshead International Stadium, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear