Flava D Presents / Holy Goof / Champion / Madam X / GhstGhstGhst

In association with Rub a Dub Dub™ '10 Years of Bass''
▸ Flava D Presents...
▸ Flava D / Holy Goof / DJ Champion / Madam X / Ghstghstghst
▸ Saturday 3rd March 2018
▸ Tickets On Sale Thursday 10am From just £8+bf!
www.rubadubdubb.com

TQD's FlavaD comes back to Newcastle with her own carefully curated

Baseline line up to shake down the Academy walls and rattle windows nearby! O2 Priority tickets available Tuesday 10am, on general sale from just £8+bf 10am Thursday!
www.rubadubdubb.com

▼ Show More Information

Westgate Road, NE1 1SW
Newcastle upon Tyne
03 March , Saturday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 09 September , Sunday
 Great North Run Starting Point, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 September , Sunday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 September , Tuesday
 Sunderland Empire, Sunderland
 08 September , Saturday
 Quayside, Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
 18 September , Tuesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 September , Saturday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 September , Sunday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 12 September , Wednesday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 06 September , Thursday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 12 September , Wednesday
 Northumbria Institute, Newcastle upon Tyne
 21 August , Tuesday
 Trillians Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 August , Saturday
 Sunderland Empire, Sunderland
 12 September , Wednesday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 August , Friday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 August , Saturday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 18 September , Tuesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 August , Tuesday
 Sunderland Empire, Sunderland
 09 September , Sunday
 Seaburn Recreation Ground, Sunderland
 09 September , Sunday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 18 September , Tuesday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 06 September , Thursday
 Newcastle City Hall, Cramlington
 09 September , Sunday
 Great North Run,
 25 August , Saturday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 August , Saturday
 Bywell Hall, Stocksfield
 02 September , Sunday
 Bowes Railway, Washington
 14 September , Friday
 Prohibition Cabaret Bar, Gateshead
 08 September , Saturday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 September , Saturday
 Lubenham Scarecrow Festival, Lubenham
 08 September , Saturday
 Gateshead International Stadium, Gateshead
 14 September , Friday
 St Cuthbert's Society Boat Club, Durham
 01 September , Saturday
 Events at Durham ICG, Durham
 26 August , Sunday
 Barnes Park, Sunderland
 08 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 August , Saturday
 Sunderland Empire, Sunderland
 02 September , Sunday
 North East Restoration Club, Washington
 17 September , Monday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne