Fintry Primary School Coffee Morning

Come along and support Fintry School at our coffee morning on Saturday 27th January 2018 from 10.00am to 12.00pm at The Royal British Legion, High Str

eet, Turriff. Admission includes your piece and a nice warm cup of tea or coffee. We will have raffles, lots of yummy homebakes and veg bags

▼ Show More Information

2 High Street, AB53 4DS
Turriff
27 January , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 20 January , Saturday
 Stewart's Hall, Cornelia
 02 February , Friday
 Huntly FC Social Club, Huntly
 16 February , Friday
 Macduff Town Hall, Macduff
 11 February , Sunday
 Fife Lodge Hotel, Banff, Banff
 27 January , Saturday
 Banff Springs Hotel, Banff
 03 February , Saturday
 Fife Lodge Hotel, Banff, Banff
 27 January , Saturday
 Seafield Arms Whitehills, Whitehills
 27 January , Saturday
 Princess Royal Park, Banff
 18 February , Sunday
 Huntly Football Club, Huntly
 27 January , Saturday
 Logie Durno Village Hall, Pitcaple
 03 February , Saturday
 Macduff Town Hall, Macduff
 27 January , Saturday
 Duff House Royal Golf Club, Banff
 17 February , Saturday
 Logie Durno Village Hall, Pitcaple
 17 February , Saturday
 Madhatters the wee craft shop, Turriff
 16 February , Friday
 Macduff Town Hall, Macduff
 16 February , Friday
 The Gordon Schools, Huntly
 28 January , Sunday
 Durn House, Portsoy
 04 February , Sunday
 The Portsoy Gift Box., Portsoy
 09 February , Friday
 Huntly FC Social Club, Huntly
 28 January , Sunday
 Ladyleys Equestrian Centre, Aberdeen
 26 January , Friday
 Whitehills Public Hall, Banff
 20 January , Saturday
 Princess Royal Park, Banff
 26 January , Friday
 Ladyleys Equestrian Centre, Aberdeen
 20 January , Saturday
 Royal Oak, Turriff
 01 February , Thursday
 PawPrints Petography by Amie, Oldmeldrum
 21 January , Sunday
 The Portsoy Gift Box., Portsoy
 27 January , Saturday
 Logie Durno Hall, Pitcaple, Aberdeenshire
 16 February , Friday
 Oldmeldrum Golf Club, Oldmeldrum
 20 January , Saturday
 Deveronside Club - Banff, Banff
 28 January , Sunday
 The Portsoy Gift Box., Portsoy
 09 February , Friday
 Portsoy, United Kingdom, Portsoy
 18 February , Sunday
 Oldmeldrum Golf Club, Oldmeldrum
 05 February , Monday
 New Deer Public Hall, New Deer