Festival of Power 2018

An action packed Easter weekend of family Drag Racing entertainment including Top Fuel Dragsters, Nitro Funny Cars, Jet Cars and National Drag Racing.

Plus all things powerful off track including Monster Trucks, Stunt Displays and more.

www.SantaPod.com

▼ Show More Information

Airfield Road, Podington, NN29 7XA
Wellingborough
30 March , Friday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 06 October , Saturday
 Santa Pod Raceway, Wellingborough
 12 October , Friday
 Milton Keynes, Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
 13 October , Saturday
 Bedford Esquires, Bedford
 29 September , Saturday
 Cranford Hall, Kettering
 11 October , Thursday
 Castle Theatre, Wellingborough, Wellingborough
 12 October , Friday
 Roadmender, Northampton
 28 September , Friday
 Aspers Casino Northampton, Northampton
 20 October , Saturday
 Picturedrome Northampton, Northampton
 20 October , Saturday
 Willow Suite, Wyboston Lakes, Bedford
 20 October , Saturday
 Cosgrove park, Milton Keynes
 06 October , Saturday
 Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering
 30 September , Sunday
 Santa Pod Raceway, Wellingborough
 20 October , Saturday
 Rushden railway station, Rushden
 12 October , Friday
 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
 29 September , Saturday
 Wellingborough Golf Club, Wellingborough
 20 October , Saturday
 Rushden, Higham & Wellingborough Railway, Rushden
 14 October , Sunday
 Santa Pod Raceway, Wellingborough
 20 October , Saturday
 Park Inn by Radisson Bedford Hotel, Bedford
 05 October , Friday
 The Craufurd Arms (Live Music Venue), Milton Keynes
 20 October , Saturday
 Rushden, Higham & Wellingborough Railway, Rushden
 11 October , Thursday
 The Stables, Milton Keynes
 29 September , Saturday
 Cranford Hall, Kettering
 11 October , Thursday
 The Deco, Northampton
 03 October , Wednesday
 Unit Nine, Milton Keynes
 27 September , Thursday
 Northampton Marriott Hotel, Northampton
 13 October , Saturday
 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
 09 October , Tuesday
 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
 06 October , Saturday
 The George and Dragon, Eaton Socon
 15 October , Monday
 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
 09 October , Tuesday
 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
 10 October , Wednesday
 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
 11 October , Thursday
 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
 13 October , Saturday
 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
 29 September , Saturday
 Cranford Hall, Kettering
 21 October , Sunday
 Ampthill Great Park, Ampthill