Festival of Power 2018

An action packed Easter weekend of family Drag Racing entertainment including Top Fuel Dragsters, Nitro Funny Cars, Jet Cars and National Drag Racing.

Plus all things powerful off track including Monster Trucks, Stunt Displays and more.

www.SantaPod.com

▼ Show More Information

Airfield Road, Podington, NN29 7XA
Wellingborough
30 March , Friday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 O'Neill's Northampton, Northampton
 31 December , Monday
 Buckden Millenium Centre, St Neots
 15 December , Saturday
 Moulton Community Centre, Northampton
 22 December , Saturday
 Coach and Horses Wellingborough's Award Winning Pub, Wellingborough
 31 December , Monday
 Buckden Village Club, St Neots
 21 December , Friday
 Kingsthorpe Cemetery, Northampton
 15 December , Saturday
 The Sunnyside, Northampton
 22 December , Saturday
 The Red Lion Rothwell, Rothwell
 29 December , Saturday
 The Wayfarers Kettering, Kettering
 20 December , Thursday
 The Stables, Milton Keynes
 22 December , Saturday
 AJ's Diner Wellingborough, Wellingborough
 14 December , Friday
 Thrapston Primary School, Thrapston
 22 December , Saturday
 The Old Swan, Earls Barton, Earls Barton
 02 January , Wednesday
 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
 16 December , Sunday
 Newport Pagnell Youth Club, Newport Pagnell
 31 December , Monday
 Kettering Athletic WMC, Kettering
 06 January , Sunday
 Silverlinings Wedding Guide & Wedding Fairs, Northampton
 14 December , Friday
 Royal British Legion, Newport Pagnell, Newport Pagnell
 29 December , Saturday
 Burton Latimer Community Centre, Kettering
 31 December , Monday
 AJ's Diner Wellingborough, Wellingborough
 31 December , Monday
 AJ's Rock 'n' Roll Club, Wellingborough
 15 December , Saturday
 Rushden Youth Centre, Rushden
 15 December , Saturday
 Windmill Club Rushden, Rushden
 22 December , Saturday
 Rainbow Craft Events - Higham Ferrers Craft & Vintage Fairs, Higham Ferrers
 15 December , Saturday
 The Fox Inn Thrapston, Thrapston
 26 December , Wednesday
 The Court House, Thrapston
 15 December , Saturday
 Sandy Roundabout Club, Sandy, Bedfordshire
 29 December , Saturday
 Pig N Falcon, St Neots