Fast And Furious Drive In Movie!

We know this is on the same day as Kultureshock but that ends at 4 and our gates open at 4 so if your traveling to gateshead for the show you could call along here afterwards :) We are holding a drive in movie at D&D saferider motorcycle training located at pelaw greyhound stadium. The film will be

the first fast and furious movie! There will be catering and a rodeo bull in attendance! 15% of all money raised from this event will go to the Great North Air Ambulance as a donation! Tickets for this are £10 per car. You can pay on the gate but bear in mind even though the car park is big once it's full, it's full so there is limited spaces. If you want to pay earlier and secure your spot feel free to do so. You could bring a car full and will only be £10 for all of yous. If your wanting to pay and secure your space just get in touch with my self or one of the co-hosts or drop a post on the event. Hope to see you there :)

▼ Show More Information

Pelaw grange greyhound stadium, drum road, dh3 2af
Chester-le-Street
25 June , Sunday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 05 October , Thursday
 Seaburn Sunderland, Sunderland
 04 October , Wednesday
 Durham, United Kingdom, Durham
 13 October , Friday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 September , Saturday
 Newcastle University Students' Union Freshers' Week 2017, Newcastle upon Tyne
 13 October , Friday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 13 October , Friday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 September , Thursday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 September , Wednesday
 intu Metrocentre, Gateshead
 22 September , Friday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 29 September , Friday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 06 October , Friday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 06 October , Friday
 Durham Cathedral, Durham
 30 September , Saturday
 NE6 SUITE Functions & Events Room, Newcastle upon Tyne
 07 October , Saturday
 Durham Cathedral, Durham
 22 September , Friday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 22 September , Friday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 October , Tuesday
 Durham Students' Union, Durham
 21 September , Thursday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 17 October , Tuesday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 22 September , Friday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 08 October , Sunday
 Northumbria Students' Union, Newcastle upon Tyne
 06 October , Friday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 October , Monday
 LOFT Durham, Durham
 21 September , Thursday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 06 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 September , Monday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 19 October , Thursday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne
 07 October , Saturday
 Exhale Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 22 September , Friday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 September , Wednesday
 Tiger Tiger Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 October , Monday
 Bridges Sunderland, Sunderland
 30 September , Saturday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 24 September , Sunday
 Newcastle City Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 September , Wednesday
 University of Sunderland | Kickboxing and Self Defence, Sunderland
 14 October , Saturday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 05 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne