FANGtastic half-term for Halloween

We’re planning a FANGtastic half-term for Halloween

JR’s is going to be your spooooky and fangtastic fun destination from Saturday 21st to Tuesday 31st October as we go batty and get into the spirit of Halloween with spooktacular decorations and the JR’s team will be masters of disguise as they dream

up some hair-raisingcostumes for Halloween howls.

We’ve got your October half-term holiday covered; whether it’s rainy day fun at STOMP for the younger members of the family if the weather’s wet; lighting up the lanes with UV bowling in STRIKE; or eat, drink and be scared with chills and thrills on a visit to DINE - if you’re brave enough - as we make some spooky cocktails and dig out the cookin’ cauldron too.

For our younger guests, ask us for a colouring sheet to get creative and be sure to join in our Great Pumpkin Caper too. Bring in your cleverly carved pumpkins from Friday 27th to Sunday 29th October and a label with your name and contact details and we’ll display all the pumpkins and choose a lucky winner on 1st November to win a Family Meal for 4 at JR’s.

▼ Show More Information

Tungate Road, NR28 0JQ
North Walsham
21 October , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 09 March , Friday
 The LCR, Norwich
 04 March , Sunday
 OPENNorwich, Norwich
 11 March , Sunday
 Norwich Viking MX Club, Norwich
 13 March , Tuesday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 08 March , Thursday
 AfterDark Promotions, Norwich
 04 March , Sunday
 Norwich Theatre Royal, Norwich
 03 March , Saturday
 Mercy Nightclub Norwich, Norwich
 10 March , Saturday
 Park Britannia, Norwich
 22 February , Thursday
 intu Chapelfield, Norwich
 21 February , Wednesday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 26 February , Monday
 UEA KAOS, Norwich
 24 February , Saturday
 The Enterprise Centre, Norwich
 04 March , Sunday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 23 February , Friday
 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich
 24 February , Saturday
 Mantra Club & Lounge Norwich, Norwich
 26 February , Monday
 City Hall, Norwich, Norwich
 23 February , Friday
 Propaganda Norwich, Norwich
 04 March , Sunday
 Break Charity, Norwich
 23 February , Friday
 Nunnsyard, Norwich
 25 February , Sunday
 Natural Reflections Jewellery, Norwich
 02 March , Friday
 The LCR, Norwich
 25 February , Sunday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 25 February , Sunday
 Rooftop Gardens, Norwich
 17 March , Saturday
 University of East Anglia (UEA), Norwich
 24 February , Saturday
 Lighthouse Community Church, Sheringham
 19 March , Monday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 11 March , Sunday
 Cadders Hill, Lyng, Motocross Circuit.,
 22 February , Thursday
 Ormiston Victory Academy, Norwich
 08 March , Thursday
 The LCR, Norwich
 01 March , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 01 March , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 24 February , Saturday
 Athena Games, Norwich
 22 February , Thursday
 AfterDark Promotions, Norwich
 03 March , Saturday
 Epic Studios, Norwich
 09 March , Friday
 The Owl Sanctuary, Norwich