FANGtastic half-term for Halloween

We’re planning a FANGtastic half-term for Halloween

JR’s is going to be your spooooky and fangtastic fun destination from Saturday 21st to Tuesday 31st October as we go batty and get into the spirit of Halloween with spooktacular decorations and the JR’s team will be masters of disguise as they dream

up some hair-raisingcostumes for Halloween howls.

We’ve got your October half-term holiday covered; whether it’s rainy day fun at STOMP for the younger members of the family if the weather’s wet; lighting up the lanes with UV bowling in STRIKE; or eat, drink and be scared with chills and thrills on a visit to DINE - if you’re brave enough - as we make some spooky cocktails and dig out the cookin’ cauldron too.

For our younger guests, ask us for a colouring sheet to get creative and be sure to join in our Great Pumpkin Caper too. Bring in your cleverly carved pumpkins from Friday 27th to Sunday 29th October and a label with your name and contact details and we’ll display all the pumpkins and choose a lucky winner on 1st November to win a Family Meal for 4 at JR’s.

▼ Show More Information

Tungate Road, NR28 0JQ
North Walsham
21 October , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 04 October , Thursday
 The LCR, Norwich
 20 October , Saturday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 29 September , Saturday
 Norfolk Showground, Norwich
 11 October , Thursday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 04 October , Thursday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 28 September , Friday
 The Forum, Norwich, Norwich
 21 October , Sunday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 05 October , Friday
 Eaton Park, Norwich, Norwich
 18 October , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 20 October , Saturday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 29 September , Saturday
 Norfolk Showground, Norwich
 07 October , Sunday
 The Forum, Norwich, Norwich
 29 September , Saturday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 04 October , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 20 October , Saturday
 Epic Studios, Norwich
 06 October , Saturday
 B2 VENUE NORWICH, Norwich
 06 October , Saturday
 Sea Palling, United Kingdom, Sea Palling
 27 September , Thursday
 Bishops Dining Room, Norwich
 13 October , Saturday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 20 October , Saturday
 Norfolk Showground, Norwich
 19 October , Friday
 OPEN Live Music, Norwich
 19 October , Friday
 Manor Hotel, Mundesley, Mundesley
 20 October , Saturday
 Norfolk Showground, Norwich
 30 September , Sunday
 Norwich Theatre Royal, Norwich
 06 October , Saturday
 Maddermarket Theatre, Norwich
 06 October , Saturday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 12 October , Friday
 Holiday Inn Norwich - North, Norwich
 12 October , Friday
 Epic Studios, Norwich
 13 October , Saturday
 The Steam Packet, Norwich
 13 October , Saturday
 Cromer Theatre And Pavillion, Cromer
 28 September , Friday
 Music at The Mo, Sheringham
 21 October , Sunday
 Drayton Village Hall, Norwich
 02 October , Tuesday
 Norwich Playhouse, Norwich
 28 September , Friday
 Cromer Theatre And Pavillion, Cromer
 18 October , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 28 September , Friday
 Sprowston Manor Marriott Hotel & Country Club, Norwich