Fang-Tastic FREE Halloween FUN

#FREE EVENT | Join us on Monday 23rd October for great #Halloween Fun at Union Square. We will have Face-Painting, Interactive puppet shows, games and

more! All completely FREE! Plus join us at 1pm in your best Halloween outfits to Win on the spot prizes!

▼ Show More Information

Union Street, TQ1 3UT
Torquay
23 October , Monday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 16 December , Saturday
 The Foundry Torquay, Torquay
 01 December , Friday
 Coleton Fishacre, Churston Ferrers
 09 December , Saturday
 South Devon Railway, Buckfastleigh
 24 December , Sunday
 Dartmouth Steam Railway and River Boat Company, Paignton
 23 December , Saturday
 The Foundry Torquay, Torquay
 02 December , Saturday
 St Margarets Church Topsham, Topsham
 03 December , Sunday
 Abbot Coach Travel, Newton Abbot
 16 December , Saturday
 Paignton Zoo Environmental Park, Paignton
 09 December , Saturday
 Churston Manor, Churston
 26 November , Sunday
 Conference English Riviera, Torquay
 03 December , Sunday
 Ocean - Exmouth, Exmouth
 02 December , Saturday
 Vaughan's Torquay., Torquay
 02 December , Saturday
 Torquay, United Kingdom, Torquay
 01 December , Friday
 The Dartington Hall Trust, Totnes
 02 December , Saturday
 The Foundry Torquay, Torquay
 24 December , Sunday
 Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth
 07 December , Thursday
 Ashburton, United Kingdom, Ashburton
 12 December , Tuesday
 Totnes, United Kingdom, Totnes
 26 November , Sunday
 Bovey Tracey, United Kingdom, Bovey Tracey
 30 November , Thursday
 The Old Coaching Inn Brixham Torbay Devon UK TQ5 8AG, Brixham
 07 December , Thursday
 Animals in Distress, Ipplepen
 18 December , Monday
 Union Square Shopping Centre Torquay, Torquay
 26 November , Sunday
 Funky Frog's Play Pad, Dawlish
 01 December , Friday
 River Dart Country Park,
 02 December , Saturday
 Cockington Country Park, Torquay
 13 December , Wednesday
 Newton Abbot, United Kingdom, Newton Abbot
 02 December , Saturday
 Yarner House, Bovey Tracey
 11 December , Monday
 Occombe Farm, Paignton
 06 December , Wednesday
 Buckfastleigh, United Kingdom, Buckfastleigh
 27 November , Monday
 Liberty Brixham, Brixham
 01 December , Friday
 The Lighter Inn, The Quay, Topsham, Topsham
 13 December , Wednesday
 Coleton Fishacre, Churston Ferrers
 20 December , Wednesday
 The Barrel House Ballroom, Totnes
 03 December , Sunday
 The Imperial Torquay, Torquay
 22 December , Friday
 Ullacombe Farm Shop & Barn Cafe, Bovey Tracey
 06 December , Wednesday
 Enigma Nightclub, Newton Abbot