F-CK ME It's Freshers - Surrey

Officially the BIGGEST freshers event in the UK since 2008. F*ck Me It's Freshers has been a tradition for over 9 years now and this year we're bringing the party to BAR THIRTEEN!

• Get your tickets now from
www.yourfreshersguide.com/surrey

This is not just any old freshers event, F*CK ME is an experience

of EPIC proportions! Prepare to be absolutely electrified and amazed at what will by far be the highlight of your freshers!

We normally sell out WELL in advance, usually weeks before freshers has even started! This is your first year at University and we don't want you guys to miss out so make sure you buy your ticket as soon as you think you've decided to go!

• Secure your ticket now
www.yourfreshersguide.com/surrey

Check out our website and watch the promo video here:
www.fckmetour.com

Here is what we have in store this year!
❥ Truckload of UV Cannons
❥ Free Candy Floss
❥ Popcorn
❥ Explosive Confetti Cannons
❥ Stilt Walkers
❥ Fire Performers & Dancers
❥ 1000's of Glowsticks
❥ Free Neon Face Painting
❥ Giant Jenga
❥ Connect 4

See you on the dancefloor!

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Join the Freshers Team •
Sell 10 tickets and party for FREE
- Rep the BIGGEST Freshers Tour in the Country! Apply here - www.yourfreshersguide.com/jobs

• Important Information
Please arrive before 10pm to avoid long wait in queues
18+ ID Required (Government ID) - R.O.A.R
Contact - info@yourfreshersguide.com
Please drink responsibly

▼ Show More Information

13-15 Bridge Street, GU1 4RY
Guildford
31 October , Tuesday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 21 December , Thursday
 Bar Thirteen, Guildford
 31 December , Sunday
 The Vision Care Institute UK, Wokingham
 16 January , Tuesday
 University of Surrey Students' Union, Guildford
 19 December , Tuesday
 The Lexicon Bracknell, Bracknell
 13 January , Saturday
 Royal Holloway Sport, Egham
 27 December , Wednesday
 Bracknell Bees, Bracknell
 29 December , Friday
 Schism Guildford, Guildford
 21 December , Thursday
 Lily Hill Park, Bracknell
 30 December , Saturday
 Slieve Donard Mountain, Northern Ireland,
 31 December , Sunday
 Mikado Ascot, Ascot
 10 January , Wednesday
 The George, Staines - JD Wetherspoons, Staines
 22 December , Friday
 The Old Hatchet, Winkfield
 24 December , Sunday
 Tru Camberley, Camberley
 20 December , Wednesday
 BED Bar Woking, Woking
 24 December , Sunday
 Nakshatra Wedding Hall, London
 30 December , Saturday
 Merrist Wood Arena, Pirbright
 22 December , Friday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 06 January , Saturday
 Leatherhead Leisure Centre, Leatherhead
 07 January , Sunday
 The Harlington, Fleet, Fleet
 01 January , Monday
 Brooklands Museum, Weybridge
 23 December , Saturday
 Barley Mow, Shepperton
 06 January , Saturday
 The Lakeside Country Club, Frimley
 23 December , Saturday
 Leatherhead Football Club, Leatherhead
 23 December , Saturday
 Thirty3Hz, Guildford
 20 December , Wednesday
 Admiral Cunningham, Bracknell
 29 December , Friday
 The Surrey Arms, Camberley
 21 December , Thursday
 Fishers Farm Park, Wisborough Green
 25 December , Monday
 Rushmoor Parkrun, Farnborough
 27 December , Wednesday
 The Parrot Inn, Guildford
 07 January , Sunday
 New Cobham Services M25, London
 18 December , Monday
 The Look Out Discovery Centre, Bracknell
 19 December , Tuesday
 Guildford Farmers' Market, Guildford
 20 December , Wednesday
 Merrist Wood Arena, Guildford
 24 December , Sunday
 St. Richard's Church, Hanworth, Feltham
 28 December , Thursday
 Ceroc Plus Fleet, Fleet
 31 December , Sunday
 Shalford Village Hall, Guildford