Excavation of the medieval stone

On the 10th and 11th of December we will be doing an archaeological dig of the medieval stone found recently in the Howff. Why not come along to meet

the team, and get more information? We’ll be there from 9:30 onwards

▼ Show More Information

Dundee Howff. Meadowside, DD1 1LN
Dundee
10 December , Sunday 09:30

More Events Nearby

 22 June , Friday
 Slessor Gardens, Dundee
 16 June , Saturday
 Baxter Park, Dundee
 03 June , Sunday
 Chariots of Fire Beach Race, St Andrews
 02 June , Saturday
 The Reading Rooms, Dundee
 10 June , Sunday
 Errol Airfield, Perth
 02 June , Saturday
 Fairmont St Andrews, St Andrews
 23 June , Saturday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 09 June , Saturday
 Beat Generator Live ! Dundee, Dundee
 01 June , Friday
 Blyth Hall Community Centre, Newport-On-Tay
 09 June , Saturday
 Apex City Quay Hotel & Spa, Dundee
 20 June , Wednesday
 St Andrews Modern Languages, St Andrews
 23 June , Saturday
 Paragon Skydiving, Errol Airfield, Perthshire, Dundee
 10 June , Sunday
 Errol Airfield, Perth
 03 June , Sunday
 Botanic Garden Visitor Centre, Dundee
 29 May , Tuesday
 HMS Unicorn, Dundee
 16 June , Saturday
 Church Dundee, Dundee
 02 June , Saturday
 Auchterhouse CountrySports, Dundee
 15 June , Friday
 Gardyne Theatre, Broughty Ferry
 17 June , Sunday
 Camperdown Country Park, Dundee
 08 June , Friday
 Conroy's Basement, Dundee
 03 June , Sunday
 Dundee Museum of Transport, Dundee
 03 June , Sunday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 03 June , Sunday
 Clarks on Lindsay Street, Dundee
 23 June , Saturday
 Larghan Park, Coupar Angus
 03 June , Sunday
 Highfield Equestrian Centre, Caldwells Farm Cottages, Ladybank, Cupar, Ladybank, Fife
 16 June , Saturday
 Church Dundee, Dundee
 09 June , Saturday
 Camperdown Country Park, Dundee
 03 June , Sunday
 Dundee Museum of Transport, Dundee
 16 June , Saturday
 Strathmore Hall, Forfar
 02 June , Saturday
 Studio 54, Carnoustie
 09 June , Saturday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 31 May , Thursday
 ANGUSalive, Forfar
 02 June , Saturday
 Errol Airfield, Perth
 30 May , Wednesday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 02 June , Saturday
 Beat Generator Live ! Dundee, Dundee
 08 June , Friday
 Beat Generator Live ! Dundee, Dundee