Excavation of the medieval stone

On the 10th and 11th of December we will be doing an archaeological dig of the medieval stone found recently in the Howff. Why not come along to meet

the team, and get more information? We’ll be there from 9:30 onwards

▼ Show More Information

Dundee Howff. Meadowside, DD1 1LN
Dundee
10 December , Sunday 09:30

More Events Nearby

 03 March , Saturday
 Kinkell Byre, St Andrews
 24 February , Saturday
 Lower College Lawn, St Andrews
 24 February , Saturday
 Madras Rugby Club, St Andrews
 14 March , Wednesday
 University of Dundee Sports Union, Dundee
 15 March , Thursday
 The Rhynd, Leuchars
 22 February , Thursday
 Your Union Events, St Andrews
 17 March , Saturday
 Old Course Hotel Golf Resort & Spa, St Andrews
 02 March , Friday
 The Reading Rooms, Dundee
 25 February , Sunday
 ALL GOOD Dundee, Dundee
 03 March , Saturday
 The Reading Rooms, Dundee
 28 February , Wednesday
 Rascals St Andrews, St Andrews
 01 March , Thursday
 Mono, Dundee Uni Student Union, Dundee
 23 February , Friday
 Dundee Ice Arena, Dundee
 15 March , Thursday
 Royal Tay Yacht Club - Sailing in Dundee Scotland, Dundee
 22 February , Thursday
 St Andrews, United Kingdom, St Andrews
 17 March , Saturday
 Caird Hall, Dundee
 24 February , Saturday
 Hotel du Vin St Andrews, St Andrews
 02 March , Friday
 Fat Sams Dundee, Dundee
 07 March , Wednesday
 The Byre Theatre, St Andrews
 17 March , Saturday
 Church Dundee, Dundee
 13 March , Tuesday
 Apex City Quay Hotel & Spa, Dundee
 24 February , Saturday
 Glamis Castle,
 23 February , Friday
 Church Dundee, Dundee
 17 March , Saturday
 Abertay University, Dundee
 17 March , Saturday
 Strathmore Vintage Vehicle Club, Glamis
 08 March , Thursday
 Clarks on Lindsay Street, Dundee
 16 March , Friday
 ISE, Institute of Sport & Exercise, University of Dundee, Dundee
 09 March , Friday
 Malmaison Dundee, Dundee
 01 March , Thursday
 Dundee Ice Arena, Dundee
 04 March , Sunday
 Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee
 16 March , Friday
 Monifieth Golf Club, Dundee
 13 March , Tuesday
 Carnoustie High School, Forfar
 05 March , Monday
 Hotel du Vin St Andrews, St Andrews
 24 February , Saturday
 Rock'n'roll Tattoo and Piercing Dundee, Dundee
 10 March , Saturday
 Cupar Corn Exchange, Cupar