Evolution Leisure Promotions Thai Boxing Event

EVO ANNOUNCEMENT!!

Fighters Wanted for Peter Crookes Thai boxing event proudly announced by Evolution Promotions.

Event is scheduled for April 28th

2018 Wombourne Leisure Centre

Kids Thai boxing event

▼ Show More Information

Ounsdale Road, Wombourne, WV5 8BJ
Wolverhampton
28 April , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 16 February , Saturday
 The ICC, Birmingham
 27 January , Sunday
 Tough Guy, Wolverhampton
 09 February , Saturday
 Aston University, Birmingham
 19 January , Saturday
 Stourport Manor, Stourport
 27 January , Sunday
 Tough Guy, Wolverhampton
 01 February , Friday
 Birmingham, UK, West Midlands
 17 February , Sunday
 Prince of Wales Theatre, Cannock
 31 January , Thursday
 The Robin 2, Bilston
 16 February , Saturday
 Darlaston ConservativeClub, Darlaston
 14 February , Thursday
 Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, Wolverhampton
 29 January , Tuesday
 Wolverhampton Grand, Wolverhampton
 02 February , Saturday
 Aldridge Social Club, Walsall
 02 February , Saturday
 Aldridge Social Club, Walsall