Evolution Leisure Promotions Thai Boxing Event

EVO ANNOUNCEMENT!!

Fighters Wanted for Peter Crookes Thai boxing event proudly announced by Evolution Promotions.

Event is scheduled for April 28th

2018 Wombourne Leisure Centre

Kids Thai boxing event

▼ Show More Information

Ounsdale Road, Wombourne, WV5 8BJ
Wolverhampton
28 April , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 26 May , Saturday
 Birmingham Gay Village, Birmingham
 25 May , Friday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 07 June , Thursday
 Guild of Students, University of Birmingham, Birmingham
 02 June , Saturday
 The Vale, Birmingham
 10 June , Sunday
 RAF Cosford Air Show (Official), Albrighton
 26 May , Saturday
 Birmingham Pride, Birmingham
 25 May , Friday
 Boxxed, Birmingham
 16 June , Saturday
 Boxxed, Birmingham
 12 June , Tuesday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 16 June , Saturday
 Chic Birmingham, Birmingham
 14 June , Thursday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 26 May , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 02 June , Saturday
 Leveldigbeth, Birmingham
 16 June , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 01 June , Friday
 Tunnel Club Official, Birmingham
 06 June , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 25 May , Friday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 03 June , Sunday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 25 May , Friday
 Amusement 13, Birmingham
 27 May , Sunday
 Himley Cricket Club, Dudley
 03 June , Sunday
 Stourport Riverside Meadow, Stourport
 18 June , Monday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 04 June , Monday
 Amusement 13, Birmingham
 09 June , Saturday
 Hare & Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
 20 June , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 26 May , Saturday
 Hare & Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
 10 June , Sunday
 Telford Town Park, Telford
 12 June , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 25 May , Friday
 Resonate, Birmingham
 24 May , Thursday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 17 June , Sunday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 03 June , Sunday
 Telford International Centre, Telford
 09 June , Saturday
 Ramada Park Hall Hotel, Wolverhampton
 17 June , Sunday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 26 May , Saturday
 Chic Birmingham, Birmingham