Evolution Leisure Promotions Thai Boxing Event

EVO ANNOUNCEMENT!!

Fighters Wanted for Peter Crookes Thai boxing event proudly announced by Evolution Promotions.

Event is scheduled for April 28th

2018 Wombourne Leisure Centre

Kids Thai boxing event

▼ Show More Information

Ounsdale Road, Wombourne, WV5 8BJ
Wolverhampton
28 April , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 30 August , Thursday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 01 September , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 18 August , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 30 August , Thursday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 04 September , Tuesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 07 September , Friday
 Suki10c, Birmingham
 02 September , Sunday
 New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
 07 September , Friday
 The Black Country Living Museum, Dudley
 18 August , Saturday
 Birmingham Dogs Home - Sunnyside, Wolverhampton
 18 August , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 01 September , Saturday
 Wolverhampton Racecourse, Wolverhampton
 25 August , Saturday
 Walsall Pride - official, Walsall
 09 September , Sunday
 Sandwell Valley Country Park, West Bromwich
 02 September , Sunday
 Brierley Hill Civic Hall, Brierley Hill
 18 August , Saturday
 Boars Head, Kidderminster
 14 September , Friday
 Brook Street Community Centre, Tipton
 18 August , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 18 August , Saturday
 Welcome Break, Telford
 08 September , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 03 September , Monday
 Hare & Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
 08 September , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 17 August , Friday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 17 August , Friday
 Telford Town Park, Telford
 01 September , Saturday
 Oakengates Theatre, Telford
 18 August , Saturday
 Academy Martial Arts. Fitness Kickboxing in Stourbridge and Brierley Hill, Stourbridge
 01 September , Saturday
 Wolverhampton Racecourse, Wolverhampton
 09 September , Sunday
 Electric Cinema B'ham, Birmingham
 26 August , Sunday
 Leveldigbeth, Birmingham
 26 August , Sunday
 Station Hotel Dudley, Dudley
 02 September , Sunday
 Willenhall Memorial Park, Willenhall
 02 September , Sunday
 Severn Valley Railway Official Site, Kidderminster
 26 August , Sunday
 Hare & Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
 04 September , Tuesday
 Hare & Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
 19 August , Sunday
 Hogarths Stone Manor, Kidderminster
 13 September , Thursday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 19 August , Sunday
 Boars Head, Kidderminster