Essex Classic Vehicle Show

**SAVE THE DATE**

Headway Essex presents
ESSEX CLASSIC VEHICLE SHOW

Sunday 16th September 2017

Lower Castle Park, Colchester - 10.30am - 4.30pm

Classic Cars & Mortorbikes - Craft & Gift Stalls - AutoJumble Stalls - Hot Food - Arena Events & Displays - Children's Entertainment

All proceeds of the

event will go directly to Headway Essex to provide support to adults living with brain injury and their families.

Tickets will go on sale in the next few weeks, keep an eye out for the announcement!

For more information please call the Fundraising Team on 01206 547616.

▼ Show More Information


Colchester
16 September , Sunday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 14 October , Sunday
 ITFC - The Venue, Ipswich
 27 September , Thursday
 Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
 06 October , Saturday
 Saltmarsh 75, Maldon
 21 October , Sunday
 The Wix Village Hall, Wix, Essex
 06 October , Saturday
 Plume, Maldon's Community Academy, Maldon
 14 October , Sunday
 Best Western Ipswich Hotel Copdock, Copdock
 28 September , Friday
 Brightlingsea Sailing Club, Colchester
 06 October , Saturday
 Princes Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea
 20 October , Saturday
 Marks Tey Parish Hall, Marks Tey, Essex
 27 September , Thursday
 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester
 19 October , Friday
 Clacton-on-Sea Golf Club Ltd, Clacton-on-Sea
 07 October , Sunday
 Royal Hospital School, Holbrook
 29 September , Saturday
 Braintree Arts Theatre, Braintree
 28 September , Friday
 Swan Inn Hatfield Peverel, Hatfield Peverel
 06 October , Saturday
 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester
 28 September , Friday
 Best Western Rose & Crown Hotel, Colchester
 12 October , Friday
 Eldo Bar & Music, Jaywick
 03 October , Wednesday
 West Cliff Theatre Clacton, Clacton-on-Sea
 06 October , Saturday
 Quay Theatre, Sudbury, Suffolk, Sudbury, Suffolk
 29 September , Saturday
 North Colchester Business Centre, Colchester
 28 September , Friday
 Wivenhoe House, Colchester
 27 September , Thursday
 Wivenhoe Funny Farm,
 25 October , Thursday
 Wivenhoe Funny Farm,
 20 October , Saturday
 The Skinners Arms, Manningtree
 05 October , Friday
 Hephzibah Ipswich,
 03 October , Wednesday
 West Cliff Theatre Clacton, Clacton-on-Sea
 12 October , Friday
 Braintree Arts Theatre, Braintree
 12 October , Friday
 Braintree Arts Theatre, Braintree
 28 September , Friday
 Swan Braintree, Braintree
 12 October , Friday
 The Pub Braintree, Braintree
 06 October , Saturday
 The Pub Braintree, Braintree
 20 October , Saturday
 Great Notley Country Park, Braintree
 20 October , Saturday
 Hatfield Peverel Village Hall & Community Club, Chelmsford
 06 October , Saturday
 Hatfield Peverel Village Hall & Community Club, Chelmsford
 29 September , Saturday
 Cressing Temple, Braintree
 05 October , Friday
 Witham Public Hall, Witham