Essex Classic Vehicle Show

**SAVE THE DATE**

Headway Essex presents
ESSEX CLASSIC VEHICLE SHOW

Sunday 16th September 2017

Lower Castle Park, Colchester - 10.30am - 4.30pm

Classic Cars & Mortorbikes - Craft & Gift Stalls - AutoJumble Stalls - Hot Food - Arena Events & Displays - Children's Entertainment

All proceeds of the

event will go directly to Headway Essex to provide support to adults living with brain injury and their families.

Tickets will go on sale in the next few weeks, keep an eye out for the announcement!

For more information please call the Fundraising Team on 01206 547616.

▼ Show More Information


Colchester
16 September , Sunday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 24 November , Saturday
 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester
 14 December , Friday
 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester
 09 December , Sunday
 Colchester Market, Colchester
 01 December , Saturday
 Colchester Town Centre, Colchester
 01 December , Saturday
 The Horse & Groom, Braintree
 02 December , Sunday
 Blackwater Leisure Centre, Maldon
 14 December , Friday
 Eldo Bar & Music, Jaywick
 06 December , Thursday
 Colchester Charter Hall, Colchester
 01 December , Saturday
 The Kingfisher, Ipswich
 30 November , Friday
 Braintree Arts Theatre, Braintree
 02 December , Sunday
 Hatfield Peverel Village Hall & Community Club, Chelmsford
 23 November , Friday
 Sudbury, United Kingdom, Sudbury, Suffolk
 01 December , Saturday
 Lavenham, United Kingdom, Lavenham
 25 November , Sunday
 Firstsite Colchester, Colchester
 20 December , Thursday
 Wivenhoe Funny Farm,
 01 December , Saturday
 The Pub Braintree, Braintree
 24 November , Saturday
 Great Notley Country Park, Braintree
 15 December , Saturday
 Great Notley Country Park, Braintree
 16 December , Sunday
 Hatfield Peverel Village Hall & Community Club, Chelmsford
 09 December , Sunday
 Halstead Empire Theatre, Halstead
 08 December , Saturday
 West Maldon Community Centre, Maldon
 14 December , Friday
 The Prince of Wales, Sudbury, Suffolk
 01 December , Saturday
 Prested Padel Tennis, Colchester
 02 December , Sunday
 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester
 29 November , Thursday
 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester
 26 November , Monday
 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester
 01 December , Saturday
 The Duchess, Colchester
 23 November , Friday
 Best Western Rose & Crown Hotel, Colchester
 15 December , Saturday
 Aveley Lodge Care Home, Colchester
 30 November , Friday
 Aveley Lodge Care Home, Colchester
 26 November , Monday
 Aveley Lodge Care Home, Colchester
 04 December , Tuesday
 Hadleigh Guildhall & Town Hall, Hadleigh
 29 November , Thursday
 Wivenhoe Funny Farm,
 09 December , Sunday
 Constable Memorial Hall, East Bergholt
 16 December , Sunday
 Hintlesham Golf Club, Ipswich
 01 December , Saturday
 The Skinners Arms, Manningtree