Ed Steelefox's Charity Soul Train Disco

A night train taking you on an uplifting journey filled with Funk, Soul, Disco and Motown classics, leading you along the tracks and grooves with those licks of hard hitting horns, punchy rhythms and storming beats! All provided by the wonderful human (and DJ) Ed Steelefox. As proved last year. A night

not to be missed.
£5 on the door.

▼ Show More Information

4 Mayfield Road, WR3 8NT
Worcester
24 March , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 Worcester Racecourse, Worcester
 13 October , Saturday
 St Richard's Hospice, Worcester
 05 October , Friday
 The Swan Theatre, Worcester
 07 October , Sunday
 Eastnor Castle, Ledbury
 20 October , Saturday
 Malvern Theatres, Malvern
 06 October , Saturday
 Belbroughton Recreation Centre, Belbroughton, West Midlands
 13 October , Saturday
 Woodfield Academy, Redditch
 06 October , Saturday
 Bar 57 Pershore, Pershore
 13 October , Saturday
 Waseley Hills Country Park, Birmingham
 20 October , Saturday
 Redditch Snooker and Pool Centre, Redditch
 25 September , Tuesday
 Malvern Forum Theatre, Malvern
 06 October , Saturday
 Kidderminster Town Hall, Kidderminster
 04 October , Thursday
 Severn Valley Railway Official Site, Kidderminster
 14 October , Sunday
 Droitwich Golf Club, Droitwich
 12 October , Friday
 The Cross Keys, Alcester
 20 October , Saturday
 Malvern Theatres, Malvern
 14 October , Sunday
 Three Counties, Malvern
 14 October , Sunday
 Hilton Puckrup Hall Hotel and Golf Club, Tewkesbury
 09 October , Tuesday
 Gaudet Luce Golf & Leisure, Droitwich
 06 October , Saturday
 Little Lakes Holiday Park, Bewdley
 13 October , Saturday
 Malvern Theatres, Malvern
 06 October , Saturday
 Malvern Cube, Malvern
 06 October , Saturday
 Express Inn, Malvern
 14 October , Sunday
 Three Counties, Malvern
 29 September , Saturday
 The Rising Sun - Bewdley, Bewdley
 27 September , Thursday
 The Swan Centre, Kidderminster
 19 October , Friday
 Boars Head, Kidderminster
 13 October , Saturday
 Zombie Boot Camp, Droitwich
 29 September , Saturday
 Artrix, Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove
 06 October , Saturday
 Hereford and Worcester Shooting Ground, Redditch
 12 October , Friday
 Regal Evesham, Evesham
 06 October , Saturday
 The Palace Theatre Redditch, Redditch
 29 September , Saturday
 The Oast House, Redditch
 12 October , Friday
 The Cross Keys, Alcester
 06 October , Saturday
 Bromyard, United Kingdom, Bromyard