Ed Steelefox's Charity Soul Train Disco

A night train taking you on an uplifting journey filled with Funk, Soul, Disco and Motown classics, leading you along the tracks and grooves with those licks of hard hitting horns, punchy rhythms and storming beats! All provided by the wonderful human (and DJ) Ed Steelefox. As proved last year. A night

not to be missed.
£5 on the door.

▼ Show More Information

4 Mayfield Road, WR3 8NT
Worcester
24 March , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 12 July , Thursday
 Alcester, United Kingdom, Alcester
 29 June , Friday
 OUT to GRASS, Malvern
 07 July , Saturday
 Worcester, United Kingdom, Worcester
 13 July , Friday
 Alcester, United Kingdom, Alcester
 30 June , Saturday
 The Village Inn, Tewkesbury
 23 June , Saturday
 Stanbrook Abbey Hotel, Worcester
 14 July , Saturday
 The Workmen Gardens, Evesham
 22 June , Friday
 OUT to GRASS, Malvern
 14 July , Saturday
 Sanders park Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove
 30 June , Saturday
 Evesham Crown Meadow, Evesham
 30 June , Saturday
 Three Counties, Malvern
 30 June , Saturday
 Severn Valley Railway Official Site, Kidderminster
 07 July , Saturday
 Severn Valley Railway Official Site, Kidderminster
 14 July , Saturday
 Tewkesbury, United Kingdom, Tewkesbury
 30 June , Saturday
 Arrow Valley Country Park Battens Drive, Redditch
 13 July , Friday
 Lower Lode Inn, Gloucester
 01 July , Sunday
 Churchfields Farmhouse Ice Cream, Droitwich
 07 July , Saturday
 Studley Sports & Social Club, Studley
 30 June , Saturday
 Kidderminster Town Hall, Kidderminster
 23 June , Saturday
 Mercure Bewdley The Heath Hotel, Kidderminster
 01 July , Sunday
 Port St Fruit & Veg, Evesham
 29 June , Friday
 El Dorado Festival, Ledbury
 07 July , Saturday
 Pershore, United Kingdom, Pershore
 06 July , Friday
 Blackwell Adventure, Bromsgrove
 14 July , Saturday
 Studley Sports & Social Club - The Entaco, Studley
 07 July , Saturday
 Chateau Impney Hill Climb, Droitwich
 13 July , Friday
 Redditch, United Kingdom, Redditch
 30 June , Saturday
 South Redditch Sports and Social Club, Redditch
 24 June , Sunday
 Sport Dyson Perrins Leisure Centre, Malvern
 30 June , Saturday
 Worcestershire County Cricket Club, Worcester
 07 July , Saturday
 Chateau Impney Hill Climb, Droitwich
 23 June , Saturday
 Hampton Ferry, Evesham
 08 July , Sunday
 Shelsley Walsh, Worcester
 07 July , Saturday
 Hanbury Countryside Show, Hanbury
 22 June , Friday
 St Peters Community Church - Birchen Coppice Kidderminster, Kidderminster
 14 July , Saturday
 Upton upon Severn, United Kingdom, Upton upon Severn