Eat The Evidence - Warehouse Launch Party #2

BOOK YOUR CHEAP TICKETS ONLINE HERE -
http://www.wegottickets.com/event/418746

£4.50 ONLINE / MORE ON THE DOOR

Eat The Evidence -Single / Video launch for 'Comedown With Me'
From our debut album 'Sex, Drugs and Wishy Washy Politics'

Basically a great excuse to party at Bones & Pearl Studios AGAIN!!



Eat The Evidence
"Charismatic, charming and energetic they can wrap a packed room of people round their fingers all whilst firing off lyrics which swing from politically volatile to toilet humour at breakneck speeds whilst swinging from the rafters with accordion in tow. And they never miss a beat in between"
Punkrock Blogger 2014
https://www.facebook.com/EatTheEvidenceBand/
https://eattheevidence.bandcamp.com/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LIzW74TMqEw

Millie Manders and The Shutup
https://www.facebook.com/milliemandersmusic/
http://www.milliemanders.co.uk/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cqRtfqOubcQ


King Punch are a London-based Ska-punk outfit with a passion for live shows, fast-paced skanking and man hugs.
https://www.facebook.com/KingPunchUK/
https://kingpunchuk.bandcamp.com/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kARtkW2Dgis

The Pisdicables
https://www.facebook.com/ThePisdicables/
https://besharp.bandcamp.com/album/will-we-never-learn
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8aXZnrh-_DU ♥

Inter-City Crazy Train
https://www.facebook.com/intercitycrazytrain/
https://intercitycrazytrain.bandcamp.com/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bYzX9Xe0TFE

Operation Offbeat
https://www.facebook.com/londonskapunk/
https://www.facebook.com/pg/londonskapunk/videos/?ref=page_internal

Dan Peters from RxR (Acoustic)
https://danpeters.bandcamp.com/
https://rxruk.bandcamp.com/album/fallout-5

More bands / DJs TBC

▼ Show More Information

68 Markfield Road, N15 4QA
London
09 December , Saturday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 18 October , Thursday
 Troxy, London
 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Shakespeare's Globe, London
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 26 October , Friday
 ExCeL London, London
 10 November , Saturday
 Roundhouse, London
 26 October , Friday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 13 November , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 02 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Barbican Centre, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 28 October , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 26 October , Friday
 Islamic Dawah Center, London, London
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 15 November , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 19 October , Friday
 Roundhouse, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 25 October , Thursday
 The O2, London
 15 November , Thursday
 Roundhouse, London
 28 October , Sunday
 London Palladium, London
 03 November , Saturday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 25 October , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 03 November , Saturday
 Nuclear Races, Brentwood
 18 October , Thursday
 The O2, London
 21 October , Sunday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 27 October , Saturday
 Wembley Arena, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 12 November , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 12 November , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 03 November , Saturday
 The O2, London