East Midlands Chilli, Beer and Artisan Festival 2017

2017 sees the retrun of this 5 star rated event. This year extended to the Friday evening as well with music, food and drink until midnight.
Book camp

/caravan spots early to avoid disappointment

▼ Show More Information

Orchard Farm, NG23 5SJ
Rolleston
07 July , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 27 April , Friday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 23 April , Monday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 07 May , Monday
 Nottingham Rugby Lady Bay, Nottingham
 11 May , Friday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 06 May , Sunday
 Saltwater Rooftop Bar and Terrace, Nottingham
 05 May , Saturday
 Em-Con, Nottingham
 28 April , Saturday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 12 May , Saturday
 Belvoir Castle, Grantham
 22 April , Sunday
 Thoresby Hall, Newark
 12 May , Saturday
 The Nottingham Irish Centre, Nottingham
 30 April , Monday
 Studio7, Nottingham
 27 April , Friday
 Nottingham Contemporary, Nottingham
 20 May , Sunday
 National Water Sports Centre, Nottinghamshire, Nottingham
 05 May , Saturday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 06 May , Sunday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 12 May , Saturday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 26 April , Thursday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 06 May , Sunday
 The Nottingham Irish Centre, Nottingham
 06 May , Sunday
 River Trent, Victoria Embankment, Nottingham
 06 May , Sunday
 The Chameleon Arts Cafe - Nottingham, Nottingham
 01 May , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 12 May , Saturday
 Old Market Square, Nottingham
 19 May , Saturday
 Belvoir Castle, Grantham
 28 April , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 28 April , Saturday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 13 May , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 30 April , Monday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 12 May , Saturday
 Belvoir Castle, Grantham
 22 April , Sunday
 Northern Military Expo, Newark
 20 May , Sunday
 National Watersports Centre, Holme Pierrepont
 29 April , Sunday
 Belvoir Castle, Grantham
 23 April , Monday
 The Rose Of England, Nottingham
 06 May , Sunday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 27 April , Friday
 Djanogly Recital Hall, Nottingham