East Midlands Chilli, Beer and Artisan Festival 2017

2017 sees the retrun of this 5 star rated event. This year extended to the Friday evening as well with music, food and drink until midnight.
Book camp

/caravan spots early to avoid disappointment

▼ Show More Information

Orchard Farm, NG23 5SJ
Rolleston
07 July , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 04 July , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 07 July , Friday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 06 July , Thursday
 Newark Showground, Newark
 15 July , Saturday
 Donington Park Race Circuit, Castle Donington
 25 June , Sunday
 Victoria Embankment Nottingham, Nottingham
 08 July , Saturday
 Canalhouse Bar, Nottingham
 14 July , Friday
 Donnington Park Race Circuit, Castle Donington
 15 July , Saturday
 Newark and Notts Showground, Lincoln
 02 July , Sunday
 Bilsthorpe Sports Ground,
 16 July , Sunday
 Donington Park Race Circuit, Castle Donington
 01 July , Saturday
 Tom Browns Brasserie, Nottingham
 24 June , Saturday
 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
 04 July , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 21 July , Friday
 Newark, United Kingdom, Newark
 08 July , Saturday
 Newark Showground, Newark
 08 July , Saturday
 Newark Showground, Newark
 24 June , Saturday
 Black Iris Brewery, Nottingham
 27 June , Tuesday
 The Bodega, Nottingham
 30 June , Friday
 Jubilee Campus, University of Nottingham, Nottingham
 24 June , Saturday
 Sherwood United Reformed Church, Nottingham
 30 June , Friday
 Lexis Nightclub, Mansfield
 07 July , Friday
 Stuck On A Name Studios, Nottingham
 24 June , Saturday
 Sherwood Pines, Edwinstowe
 08 July , Saturday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 05 July , Wednesday
 Mansfield Palace Theatre, Mansfield
 01 July , Saturday
 Little John Pub Ravenshead, Nottingham
 22 July , Saturday
 The Manvers Arms at Cotgrave, Cotgrave
 24 June , Saturday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 24 June , Saturday
 Bar Eleven, Nottingham
 09 July , Sunday
 Papplewick Pumping Station, Nottingham
 04 July , Tuesday
 Spanky's, Nottingham
 07 July , Friday
 National Water Sports Centre, Nottinghamshire, Nottingham
 07 July , Friday
 Greyhound Inn Arnold, Arnold
 24 June , Saturday
 The Plough at Normanton on the Wolds, Normanton on the Wolds
 10 July , Monday
 Rough Trade Nottingham, Nottingham
 22 July , Saturday
 Queens Sconce, Newark, Nottingham, United Kingdom