East Midlands Chilli, Beer and Artisan Festival 2017

2017 sees the retrun of this 5 star rated event. This year extended to the Friday evening as well with music, food and drink until midnight.
Book camp

/caravan spots early to avoid disappointment

▼ Show More Information

Orchard Farm, NG23 5SJ
Rolleston
07 July , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 04 December , Monday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 03 December , Sunday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 08 December , Friday
 Victoria Retail Park, Nottingham
 10 December , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 15 December , Friday
 Visit Sherwood Forest, Mansfield
 10 December , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 28 November , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 03 December , Sunday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 30 November , Thursday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 08 December , Friday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 15 December , Friday
 Sherwood Forest,
 01 December , Friday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 28 November , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 21 November , Tuesday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 11 December , Monday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 28 November , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 10 December , Sunday
 Wyndham Park, Grantham, Grantham
 09 December , Saturday
 Trent Vineyard, Nottingham
 15 December , Friday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 15 December , Friday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 23 November , Thursday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 05 December , Tuesday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 05 December , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 27 November , Monday
 St Wulfram's Church, Grantham, Grantham
 08 December , Friday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 28 November , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 07 December , Thursday
 Nottingham Belfry Hotel, Nottingham
 05 December , Tuesday
 Marcus Garvey Ballroom, Nottingham
 01 December , Friday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 25 November , Saturday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 01 December , Friday
 Brunel's Bar Mansfield, Mansfield
 02 December , Saturday
 What's on in Rushcliffe, West Bridgford
 03 December , Sunday
 Doddington Hall and Gardens, Lincoln
 01 December , Friday
 Nottingham Playhouse, Nottingham
 15 December , Friday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 15 December , Friday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham