DogFest Bristol #TeamWest

#TeamWest, join us at Ashton Court Estate for an incredible, action-packed weekend, surrounded by thousands of gorgeous dogs!

DogFest 2018 is set to be bigger and better than ever. With brand new features, including a Dog Parade lead by Professor Noel Fitzpatrick, and EVEN MORE activities for you and

your pooch to take part in, we know it’s going to be a pawsome day out for the WHOLE family!

Send us pictures of your fur babies tagging #TeamWest to let us know you’re coming, and remember to share and invite your friends!

We can’t wait to see you there, Dog lovers

▼ Show More Information

Ashton Court Mansion, BS41 9JN
Bristol
23 June , Saturday 09:30

More Events Nearby

 09 August , Thursday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 20 July , Friday
 Bristol Harbour Festival, Bristol
 09 August , Thursday
 Bristol International Balloon Fiesta, Bristol
 09 August , Thursday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 Fat Lip UK, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 Pole World Festival, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 Bath Pavillion, Bath
 04 August , Saturday
 Keynsham Rugby Football Club, Pontypridd
 27 July , Friday
 The Lanes, Bristol
 25 July , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Old Market Assembly, Bristol
 21 July , Saturday
 Bath, United Kingdom, Bath
 27 July , Friday
 David Broome Event Centre, Caldicot
 20 July , Friday
 Caldicot Castle & Country Park, Caldicot
 04 August , Saturday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 03 August , Friday
 Valley Fest, Chew Magna
 22 July , Sunday
 Thornbury Leisure Centre, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 03 August , Friday
 Fernhill Farm - An Arcadian Place to Stay, Compton Martin
 28 July , Saturday
 Upfest - The Urban Paint Festival, Bristol
 20 July , Friday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 29 July , Sunday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 05 August , Sunday
 Thornbury Leisure Centre, Bristol
 29 July , Sunday
 Avon Valley Railway Official, Bristol
 08 August , Wednesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 Chepstow, United Kingdom, Chepstow
 09 August , Thursday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 05 August , Sunday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 17 July , Tuesday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 21 July , Saturday
 Mandalyns, Bath
 11 August , Saturday
 Bristol International Balloon Fiesta, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Chelsea Inn, Bristol
 04 August , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 03 August , Friday
 Bath Racecourse, Bath