DJ GUV - DNB Christmas Special

WOOOIIIIII DJ GUV IS LANDING IN GUILDFORD!!

One massive early Christmas Present from the Tribe team! #TribeThursdays

Tickets >> http://bit.ly/GuvGuildford

You do not want to miss out, this is going to be a ROADBLOCK - the only event on the lead up to the 25th without tinsel and baubles but with a

huge pre-christmas dose of Drum & Bass!

Don your dodgy christmas jumper and make yourself a sweaty mess in Bar Thirteen on the 21st December! Every Thursday we turn Bar Thirteen into the Tribe amazonian Jungle.

DJ Guv in the building alongside a lineup of the areas finest DNB talent! Hosted by MC Kyst!

FULL SUPPORT LINEUP TBA.

**JAGERBOMBS £1 Before Midnight!!**

Early Bird Tickets will FLY! Be quick on this one >>
http://bit.ly/GuvGuildford
http://bit.ly/GuvGuildford
http://bit.ly/GuvGuildford

TRIBE: Your weekly injection of BASS in the Tribe Jungle.

A unique clubbing experience where cutting edge music talent meets the Amazonian jungle.

It’s time to #JoinTheTribe #TribeThursdays
jointhetribe.co.uk

▼ Show More Information

13-15 Bridge Street, GU1 4RY
Guildford
21 December , Thursday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Sunday
 The Vision Care Institute UK, Wokingham
 16 January , Tuesday
 University of Surrey Students' Union, Guildford
 19 December , Tuesday
 The Lexicon Bracknell, Bracknell
 13 January , Saturday
 Royal Holloway Sport, Egham
 27 December , Wednesday
 Bracknell Bees, Bracknell
 29 December , Friday
 Schism Guildford, Guildford
 21 December , Thursday
 Lily Hill Park, Bracknell
 30 December , Saturday
 Slieve Donard Mountain, Northern Ireland,
 31 December , Sunday
 Mikado Ascot, Ascot
 10 January , Wednesday
 The George, Staines - JD Wetherspoons, Staines
 22 December , Friday
 The Old Hatchet, Winkfield
 24 December , Sunday
 Tru Camberley, Camberley
 20 December , Wednesday
 BED Bar Woking, Woking
 24 December , Sunday
 Nakshatra Wedding Hall, London
 30 December , Saturday
 Merrist Wood Arena, Pirbright
 22 December , Friday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 06 January , Saturday
 Leatherhead Leisure Centre, Leatherhead
 07 January , Sunday
 The Harlington, Fleet, Fleet
 01 January , Monday
 Brooklands Museum, Weybridge
 23 December , Saturday
 Barley Mow, Shepperton
 06 January , Saturday
 The Lakeside Country Club, Frimley
 23 December , Saturday
 Leatherhead Football Club, Leatherhead
 23 December , Saturday
 Thirty3Hz, Guildford
 20 December , Wednesday
 Admiral Cunningham, Bracknell
 29 December , Friday
 The Surrey Arms, Camberley
 21 December , Thursday
 Fishers Farm Park, Wisborough Green
 25 December , Monday
 Rushmoor Parkrun, Farnborough
 27 December , Wednesday
 The Parrot Inn, Guildford
 07 January , Sunday
 New Cobham Services M25, London
 19 December , Tuesday
 Guildford Farmers' Market, Guildford
 20 December , Wednesday
 Merrist Wood Arena, Guildford
 24 December , Sunday
 St. Richard's Church, Hanworth, Feltham
 19 December , Tuesday
 Slimming World Hanworth,
 28 December , Thursday
 Ceroc Plus Fleet, Fleet
 31 December , Sunday
 Shalford Village Hall, Guildford
 21 December , Thursday
 Block & Gasket Weybridge, Weybridge