Divide, All Ears Avow

Divide
All Ears Avow

Subside, Birmingham
Thursday 8th February
- FREE ENTRY -

Surprise You're Dead Music
www.surpriseyouredeadmusic.co.uk

▼ Show More Information

57 High St, Digbeth, B5 6DA
Birmingham
08 February , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 17 December , Monday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 November , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 17 December , Monday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 24 November , Saturday
 Birmingham NEC, Birmingham
 24 November , Saturday
 The Giffard Arms, Wolverhampton
 20 November , Tuesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 November , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 08 December , Saturday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 17 December , Monday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 24 November , Saturday
 Macdonald Burlington Hotel, Birmingham
 02 December , Sunday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 November , Friday
 Ramada Park Hall Hotel, Wolverhampton
 08 December , Saturday
 Wrestle Midlands, Rowley Regis
 01 December , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 01 December , Saturday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 01 December , Saturday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 07 December , Friday
 Station Hotel Dudley, Dudley
 08 December , Saturday
 COTTAGE OF CONTENT, Chasetown
 23 November , Friday
 Second City Bar and Lounge, Birmingham
 14 December , Friday
 The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
 17 December , Monday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 11 December , Tuesday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 09 December , Sunday
 Mary Stevens Park, Stourbridge
 01 December , Saturday
 Churchill's Bar, Restaurant, Wedding and function suites, Wednesbury
 30 November , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 15 December , Saturday
 Second City Bar and Lounge, Birmingham
 23 November , Friday
 Wombourne Club, Wolverhampton
 01 December , Saturday
 Abbey Stadium Sports Centre, Redditch
 01 December , Saturday
 Bordesley Park Farm Wedding Venue, Beoley
 24 November , Saturday
 Birmingham Repertory Theatre, Birmingham
 28 November , Wednesday
 WV Active, Wolverhampton
 25 November , Sunday
 WV Active, Wolverhampton
 14 December , Friday
 The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
 01 December , Saturday
 Noahs Ark Willenhall, Willenhall
 29 November , Thursday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 01 December , Saturday
 The Red Lion Pub Shirley, Birmingham