Distant Echo live in Crayford

Distant Echo play for the first time at the Bear and Ragged Staff pub, near Crayford train station.
Playing songs by the Jam, The Clash, The Stranglers, The Ruts, Dexys, Specials and Madness. We will have Mod, Ska, Reggae, New Wave and Punk tunes before and after our set. Open till 1am. Free entry. We'd

love to see you there. Cheers TA!

▼ Show More Information

2 London Road, DA1 4BH
London
27 October , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 London, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Rise Festival,
 06 December , Thursday
 The O2, London
 30 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 06 December , Thursday
 The O2, London
 01 December , Saturday
 The O2, London
 30 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 24 November , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 30 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 30 November , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 24 November , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 06 December , Thursday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 07 December , Friday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 02 December , Sunday
 Leicester Square Theatre, London
 14 December , Friday
 Focallocal, London
 26 November , Monday
 The O2, London
 06 December , Thursday
 The O2, London
 02 December , Sunday
 The O2, London
 23 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Electrowerkz, London
 24 November , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 07 December , Friday
 Union Chapel, London
 27 November , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 25 November , Sunday
 The O2, London
 17 November , Saturday
 Regency Banqueting Suite, London
 30 November , Friday
 Wonders of London, London
 21 November , Wednesday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 29 November , Thursday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 08 December , Saturday
 New Cross Inn, London
 14 December , Friday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 07 December , Friday
 In Your Bed, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Garden Lodge, Logan Place 1, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London