Distant Echo live in Crayford

Distant Echo play for the first time at the Bear and Ragged Staff pub, near Crayford train station.
Playing songs by the Jam, The Clash, The Stranglers, The Ruts, Dexys, Specials and Madness. We will have Mod, Ska, Reggae, New Wave and Punk tunes before and after our set. Open till 1am. Free entry. We'd

love to see you there. Cheers TA!

▼ Show More Information

2 London Road, DA1 4BH
London
27 October , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 01 February , Friday
 United Kingdom,
 08 February , Friday
 The O2, London
 19 January , Saturday
 Boston Music Room, London
 22 January , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 26 January , Saturday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 19 January , Saturday
 Greenwich Cutty Sark Gardens, London
 09 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 26 January , Saturday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 19 January , Saturday
 Bromley Methodist Church, London
 16 February , Saturday
 Bromley Methodist Church, London
 07 February , Thursday
 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
 27 January , Sunday
 Hyde Park, London
 16 February , Saturday
 Devonshire Square, London
 22 January , Tuesday
 British Museum, London
 03 February , Sunday
 KOKO London, London
 27 January , Sunday
 Hornchurch Country Park,
 03 February , Sunday
 The Shacklewell Arms, London
 16 February , Saturday
 Classic Challenge, London