DirtyFilthySexy Presents Trixie Mattel

"Oh Honey"

We wanted to give you one last Drag Race star this year and we could think of none better than the plastic fantastic.....

So without further ado and FINALLY making her Nottingham debut
DirtyFilthySexy are proud to announce Trixie Mattel of Season 7 of RuPaul's Drag Race!

She's a drag queen

modeled after an overly exaggerated version of Barbie. Her 6 foot 2-inch frame mimics Barbie with a large Dolly Parton-like wig, cartoon makeup and handmade pink dresses. Her charismatic showmanship can captivate the attention of any audience.

Known for her life-in-plastic aesthetic, Trixie Mattel has been charming audiences for years with her unmatched performance style, razor-sharp reads and off-color comedy. Trixie will bring her fiercest looks and many talents...singing, lip syncing, comedy, and more to the stage at Spanky Van Dykes.

Support from the DirtyFilthySexy Sisterhood Glitterhawk, Nana, Marilyn Sane and JaJa Riot PLUS music from DJ Greyskull and DJ BOZ.

* 18+ show only (ID maybe required)
** Line up subject to change

▼ Show More Information

17 Goldsmith Street, NG1 5JT
Nottingham
10 November , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Friday
 Nottingham Hockey Centre, Nottingham
 02 November , Thursday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 31 October , Tuesday
 VOLT CLUB, Nottingham
 23 October , Monday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 11 November , Saturday
 Arnold Hill Academy, Arnold
 17 November , Friday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 22 October , Sunday
 East Midlands Designer Outlet, Alfreton
 20 October , Friday
 Roundhouse Events, Derby
 19 October , Thursday
 Union of Students, Derby
 03 November , Friday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 04 November , Saturday
 Nottingham Trent Students Union, Nottingham
 21 October , Saturday
 Pride Park Stadium, Derby
 28 October , Saturday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 14 November , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 10 November , Friday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 20 October , Friday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 21 October , Saturday
 Loughborough Students' Union, Loughborough
 19 October , Thursday
 Ink Nottingham, Nottingham
 20 October , Friday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 27 October , Friday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 09 November , Thursday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 27 October , Friday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 20 October , Friday
 Rockingham Live, Nottingham
 29 October , Sunday
 Holme Pierrepont National Watersports Centre, Nottingham
 11 November , Saturday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 31 October , Tuesday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 28 October , Saturday
 Loughborough Students' Union, Loughborough
 26 October , Thursday
 Student Oktoberfest Nottingham, Nottingham
 05 November , Sunday
 Events At Mansfield Town Football Club, Mansfield
 18 October , Wednesday
 The Bodega, Nottingham
 25 October , Wednesday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 28 October , Saturday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 10 November , Friday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 20 October , Friday
 Official Donington Park Racing, Derby
 12 November , Sunday
 Pride Park Stadium, Derby
 05 November , Sunday
 Mansfield Market, Mansfield