Dirty Vikings take on Nuclear Fallout

Fallout is the Nuclear winter beast.

With 70+ natural and man made obstacles the Dirty Vikings will run the 12k course. Inclusive of the famous 'Death Slide', ziplines and bottomless pits of mud this race is one of the favourites of our Vikings.

The Dirty Vikings are running in the 9.50am wave.

http://nuclear-races.co.uk/event/fallout

▼ Show More Information

Event Village, Secret Nuclear Bunker, Kelvedon Hatch, CM15 0LA
Brentwood
03 November , Saturday 09:50

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 Regency Banqueting Suite, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley Velodrome, London
 08 December , Saturday
 Harlow Study Centre, Harlow
 23 November , Friday
 Rhodes Arts Complex, Bishops Stortford
 30 November , Friday
 Harlow Leisurezone, Harlow
 02 December , Sunday
 Harlow Leisurezone, Harlow
 30 November , Friday
 The Old Regent Ballroom, Stanford le Hope
 24 November , Saturday
 Rhodes Arts Complex, Bishops Stortford
 15 December , Saturday
 The Rayleigh Club, Rayleigh
 14 December , Friday
 Valence House, Dagenham
 24 November , Saturday
 Valence House, Dagenham
 07 December , Friday
 It's Your Music, Chelmsford
 30 November , Friday
 The Old Regent Ballroom, Stanford le Hope
 17 November , Saturday
 Live At The Roundhouse, Dagenham
 09 December , Sunday
 The Beehive, London
 01 December , Saturday
 The North Romford Community Centre, London
 09 December , Sunday
 Chelmsford City Miniature Railway, Chelmsford
 18 November , Sunday
 Riverside Leisure Centre, Chelmsford
 15 December , Saturday
 White Hart Inn, Kings Walk, Grays, Essex RM17 6HR, Grays
 30 November , Friday
 Welcome Club, Stanford le Hope
 24 November , Saturday
 Dagenham Roundhouse, Dagenham
 08 December , Saturday
 Langdon Hills Country Park, London, Basildon
 09 December , Sunday
 The Crown Inn (Romford Roneo Corner), Hornchurch
 30 November , Friday
 Royal British Legion Chingford, Chingford
 08 December , Saturday
 Wheatsheaf, Enfield
 01 December , Saturday
 The Golden Lion - Hoddesdon, Hoddesdon
 24 November , Saturday
 Traitors Gate, Grays
 09 December , Sunday
 St. Johns Church Erith, Erith
 24 November , Saturday
 Welcome Club, Stanford le Hope
 01 December , Saturday
 Passionate about Hardie Park, Stanford le Hope
 08 December , Saturday
 St George & Ethelbert Church - East Ham, London
 17 November , Saturday
 Cart & Horses, Birthplace of Iron Maiden, London
 08 December , Saturday
 The Junction - Upminster, Upminster
 06 December , Thursday
 Kallima, Basildon
 27 November , Tuesday
 Kallima, Basildon
 22 November , Thursday
 Kallima, Basildon