Dirty Dancing at Markeaton Park Outdoor Cinema

Grab your friends and some popcorn and settle down to a unique cinema experience with a classic film.

Derby LIVE present an outdoor screening of the romantic classic Dirty Dancing in Markeaton Park.#

"Nobody puts Baby in a corner"

Baby (Jennifer Grey) is one listless summer away from the Peace Corps.

Hoping to enjoy her youth while it lasts, she's disappointed when her summer plans deposit her at a sleepy resort in the Catskills with her parents. Her luck turns around, however, when the resort's dance instructor, Johnny (Patrick Swayze), enlists Baby as his new partner, and the two fall in love. Baby's father forbids her from seeing Johnny, but she's determined to help him perform the last big dance of the summer.

▼ Show More Information

Markeaton Park, Markeaton, DE22 4AA
Derby
03 August , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Monday
 Derby Servicesure Autocentre Ltd, Derby
 06 January , Sunday
 The Becket School, Nottingham
 29 December , Saturday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 17 December , Monday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 19 December , Wednesday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 26 December , Wednesday
 The Burton Rugby Football Club Ltd., Burton upon Trent
 28 December , Friday
 Kirk Hallam Social Club, Ilkeston
 21 December , Friday
 The Castle Inn, Castle Donington
 28 December , Friday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 04 January , Friday
 Willersley Castle, Matlock
 31 December , Monday
 The Greyhound Inn, Swadlincote
 31 December , Monday
 Bradley House Club, Uttoxeter
 31 December , Monday
 Rolleston Club, Burton upon Trent
 31 December , Monday
 Springfield Sports Bar, Swadlincote
 22 December , Saturday
 Long Eaton, United Kingdom, Long Eaton
 22 December , Saturday
 BlueBell Basshouse, Long Eaton
 24 December , Monday
 The Railway Tavern Hatton, Derby
 23 December , Sunday
 Roebuck Inn Burton, Burton upon Trent
 30 December , Sunday
 Roebuck Inn Burton, Burton upon Trent
 31 December , Monday
 Matlock Conservative Club, Matlock
 22 December , Saturday
 George and Dragon, Belper
 21 December , Friday
 The Lion Hotel Belper, Belper
 21 December , Friday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 19 December , Wednesday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 24 December , Monday
 Spondon Village Club, Spondon
 31 December , Monday
 The Boundary, South Normanton, Alfreton
 22 December , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 29 December , Saturday
 Chequers Inn Chilwell Beeston, Nottingham
 28 December , Friday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 18 December , Tuesday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham
 18 December , Tuesday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham
 19 December , Wednesday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham