DFR Summer Steam Gala 2018

We will be holding our annual spectacle of steam on the weekend of 15th - 17th June 2018! Attractions will include visiting locomotives, an intensive

timetable and freight workings, plus much more. Announcements coming soon...

▼ Show More Information

Norchard, Forest Road, GL15 4ET
Lydney
15 June , Friday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 08 September , Saturday
 Usk Show, Llandenny
 25 August , Saturday
 The Alfresco Film Company, Gloucester
 15 September , Saturday
 Brockweir Soapbox Derby,
 09 September , Sunday
 Oldbury Power Station,
 26 August , Sunday
 Middle Of Old Severn Bridge, Bristol
 31 August , Friday
 Ross-on-Wye Cider & Perry Co., Ross on Wye
 31 August , Friday
 Chepstow Castle, Chepstow
 08 September , Saturday
 Newent, United Kingdom, Newent
 25 August , Saturday
 Llanthony Secunda Priory, Gloucester
 02 September , Sunday
 Redhill Extreme, Newnham
 01 September , Saturday
 Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester
 14 September , Friday
 Budo Warrior Schools, Gloucester
 25 August , Saturday
 Chepstow Castle, Chepstow
 30 August , Thursday
 Castell Roc - Chepstows Friendly Festival, Chepstow
 21 September , Friday
 Clothiers Arms, Stroud
 25 August , Saturday
 Ross Rugby Club, Ross on Wye
 21 September , Friday
 David Broome Event Centre, Caldicot
 01 September , Saturday
 Castell Roc - Chepstows Friendly Festival, Chepstow
 08 September , Saturday
 Tumpy Green Equestrian Centre, Dursley
 26 August , Sunday
 Castell Roc - Chepstows Friendly Festival, Chepstow
 26 August , Sunday
 Bands in the Park, Ross on Wye
 04 September , Tuesday
 Stonehouse Court Hotel, Gloucester
 15 September , Saturday
 The Subscription Rooms, Stroud
 08 September , Saturday
 Thornbury Leisure Centre, Bristol
 01 September , Saturday
 The Subscription Rooms, Stroud
 30 August , Thursday
 Castell Roc - Chepstows Friendly Festival, Chepstow
 08 September , Saturday
 Forest Community Church, Cinderford
 01 September , Saturday
 The Railway Inn, Newnham, Newnham
 09 September , Sunday
 Cattle Country Adventure Park, Berkeley
 02 September , Sunday
 Westbury on Severn Parish Hall, Westbury on Severn
 15 September , Saturday
 The Chantry Centre, Dursley
 19 September , Wednesday
 Gloucester Cathedral, Gloucester
 21 September , Friday
 The New Inn, Gloucester, Gloucester
 08 September , Saturday
 Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow
 24 August , Friday
 Castell Roc - Chepstows Friendly Festival, Chepstow
 24 August , Friday
 OLLIE FEST, Ross on Wye