Derek Acorah: Love, Life, Laughter

Following his captivating appearance on Celebrity Big Brother, which saw a phenomenal run to the final, 2018 sees Britain’s best loved, and most entertaining, medium takes to the stage across the UK and Europe with his all new ‘Love, Life, Laughter Tour’.

A thoroughly modern medium whose appeal crosses

the generations to young and old alike, he remains the forerunner in the field of paranormal and spiritual matters. Wherever Derek goes, others have always followed.

Now comes your chance to experience just what makes Derek one of the foremost names in the world of Psychic phenomena, as well as a celebrity, author and accomplished live performer like no other.

Please note, all show finishing times are approximate.

▼ Show More Information

126-130 High Street, BS23 1HP
Weston-super-Mare
05 July , Thursday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 01 August , Wednesday
 Bute Park, Cardiff
 21 July , Saturday
 Principality Stadium, Cardiff
 29 July , Sunday
 Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
 21 July , Saturday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 24 July , Tuesday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 05 August , Sunday
 Barry Island 10K, Barry
 27 July , Friday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 29 July , Sunday
 Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
 28 July , Saturday
 FUEL ROCK CLUB, Cardiff
 28 July , Saturday
 Glastonbarry Romilly Park, Barry
 28 July , Saturday
 Portland House, Cardiff
 21 July , Saturday
 The Grand Pier, Weston-super-Mare
 03 August , Friday
 Fernhill Farm - An Arcadian Place to Stay, Compton Martin
 02 August , Thursday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 21 July , Saturday
 Sydenham Barn, Bridgwater
 28 July , Saturday
 Cathays Youth & Community Centre, Cardiff
 21 July , Saturday
 Sydenham Barn, Bridgwater
 04 August , Saturday
 Westbrook Farm Caravan Park, Brent Knoll
 21 July , Saturday
 Winter Gardens Pavilion, Weston-super-Mare, Weston-super-Mare
 21 July , Saturday
 Principality Stadium, Cardiff
 01 August , Wednesday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 21 July , Saturday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 11 August , Saturday
 Portishead Quays Marina, Portishead
 04 August , Saturday
 The Cobblestones, Bridgwater
 04 August , Saturday
 Westbrook Farm Caravan Park, Brent Knoll
 23 July , Monday
 DEPOT, Cardiff
 28 July , Saturday
 Cannington Equestrian Centre, Bridgwater
 31 July , Tuesday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 29 July , Sunday
 Urchinwood Manor Riding and Event Centre, Congresbury
 29 July , Sunday
 Nailsea School, Bristol
 02 August , Thursday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 21 July , Saturday
 Action Petz Newport, Newport
 29 July , Sunday
 Cheddar Gorge, Cheddar
 20 July , Friday
 Healthy Jones Phillips Naturopathic Nutrition, Cardiff
 20 July , Friday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 22 July , Sunday
 Brean Down Fort,