Derek Acorah: Love, Life, Laughter

Following his captivating appearance on Celebrity Big Brother, which saw a phenomenal run to the final, 2018 sees Britain’s best loved, and most entertaining, medium takes to the stage across the UK and Europe with his all new ‘Love, Life, Laughter Tour’.

A thoroughly modern medium whose appeal crosses

the generations to young and old alike, he remains the forerunner in the field of paranormal and spiritual matters. Wherever Derek goes, others have always followed.

Now comes your chance to experience just what makes Derek one of the foremost names in the world of Psychic phenomena, as well as a celebrity, author and accomplished live performer like no other.

Please note, all show finishing times are approximate.

▼ Show More Information

126-130 High Street, BS23 1HP
Weston-super-Mare
05 July , Thursday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 04 December , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 04 December , Tuesday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 01 December , Saturday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 04 December , Tuesday
 Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
 04 December , Tuesday
 Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
 26 November , Monday
 Portishead Highstreet, Portishead
 04 December , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 23 November , Friday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 16 December , Sunday
 Portishead Highstreet, Portishead
 08 December , Saturday
 Rompney Castle, Cardiff
 07 December , Friday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 09 December , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 23 November , Friday
 The Exchange Hotel, Cardiff
 30 November , Friday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 02 December , Sunday
 Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare, Weston-super-Mare
 24 November , Saturday
 Principality Stadium, Cardiff
 08 December , Saturday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 05 December , Wednesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 23 November , Friday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 25 November , Sunday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 15 December , Saturday
 Weston-Super-Mare High Street, Weston-super-Mare
 14 December , Friday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 07 December , Friday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 23 November , Friday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 23 November , Friday
 FUEL ROCK CLUB, Cardiff
 25 November , Sunday
 Portishead Highstreet, Portishead
 09 December , Sunday
 WELSH HEARTS/CALONNAU CYMRU - THE HEART CHARITY FOR WALES, Cardiff, United Kingdom
 17 December , Monday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 14 December , Friday
 FUEL ROCK CLUB, Cardiff
 17 December , Monday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 10 December , Monday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 25 November , Sunday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 13 December , Thursday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 01 December , Saturday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 06 December , Thursday
 Clevedon St. Nicholas Fayre on Hill Road, Clevedon
 02 December , Sunday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff