Derek Acorah: Love, Life, Laughter

Following his captivating appearance on Celebrity Big Brother, which saw a phenomenal run to the final, 2018 sees Britain’s best loved, and most entertaining, medium takes to the stage across the UK and Europe with his all new ‘Love, Life, Laughter Tour’.

A thoroughly modern medium whose appeal crosses

the generations to young and old alike, he remains the forerunner in the field of paranormal and spiritual matters. Wherever Derek goes, others have always followed.

Now comes your chance to experience just what makes Derek one of the foremost names in the world of Psychic phenomena, as well as a celebrity, author and accomplished live performer like no other.

Please note, all show finishing times are approximate.

▼ Show More Information

126-130 High Street, BS23 1HP
Weston-super-Mare
05 July , Thursday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 07 October , Sunday
 Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
 07 October , Sunday
 Cardiff city centre,
 24 September , Monday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 14 October , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 13 October , Saturday
 Scotch Horn Leisure Centre, Nailsea
 13 October , Saturday
 Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare, Weston-super-Mare
 21 September , Friday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 24 September , Monday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 30 September , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 05 October , Friday
 Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom, Weston-super-Mare
 06 October , Saturday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 10 October , Wednesday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 12 October , Friday
 The Grand Pier, Weston-super-Mare
 29 September , Saturday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 08 October , Monday
 Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
 12 October , Friday
 Ceroc Escape Brean Sands, Burnham-on-Sea
 29 September , Saturday
 Gassy's, Cardiff
 29 September , Saturday
 Gassy's, Cardiff
 28 September , Friday
 Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff
 12 October , Friday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 29 September , Saturday
 Gassy's, Cardiff
 22 September , Saturday
 Somerset Hall, Portishead
 22 September , Saturday
 FUEL ROCK CLUB, Cardiff
 21 September , Friday
 Sandy Glade holiday park, Burnham-on-Sea
 21 September , Friday
 Memo Arts Centre, Barry, Barry
 29 September , Saturday
 Gassy's, Cardiff
 06 October , Saturday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 23 September , Sunday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 20 September , Thursday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 29 September , Saturday
 Firestorm Games, Cardiff
 28 September , Friday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 30 September , Sunday
 Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
 29 September , Saturday
 The Bear Inn, Weston-super-Mare
 06 October , Saturday
 Memo Arts Centre, Barry, Barry
 07 October , Sunday
 Cardiff Castle / Castell Caerdydd, Cardiff
 30 September , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff