Derbyshire vs Yorkshire - Vitality Blast

Local derby at Queen's Park. Derbyshire Falcons host Yorkshire Vikings in the Vitality Blast - a match that SOLD OUT in 2017

▼ Show More Information


Chesterfield
28 July , Saturday 14:30

More Events Nearby

 21 October , Sunday
 Queens Park,Chesterfield, Chesterfield
 31 October , Wednesday
 Area Sheffield, Sheffield
 18 November , Sunday
 Shipley Country Park, Heanor, Heanor
 26 October , Friday
 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield
 21 October , Sunday
 Magna Science Adventure Centre, Rotherham
 31 October , Wednesday
 Area Sheffield, Sheffield
 09 November , Friday
 Aston Hall Hotel, Sheffield
 17 November , Saturday
 Shirebrook Welfare, Shirebrook
 27 October , Saturday
 Sheffield Library Theatre, Sheffield
 26 October , Friday
 North Notts Arena, Worksop
 03 November , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 24 October , Wednesday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 28 October , Sunday
 The Leadmill, Sheffield
 10 November , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 03 November , Saturday
 Events At Mansfield Town Football Club, Mansfield
 26 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 17 November , Saturday
 Rother Valley Country Park, Sheffield
 06 November , Tuesday
 The Leadmill, Sheffield
 13 November , Tuesday
 Rotherham Theatres, Rotherham
 02 November , Friday
 Sheffield Transport Sports Club, Sheffield
 27 October , Saturday
 Plug, Sheffield
 03 November , Saturday
 Newstead Abbey, Nottingham
 02 November , Friday
 Winding Wheel, Chesterfield
 03 November , Saturday
 Oddfellows, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Sutton in Ashfield
 27 October , Saturday
 The Leadmill, Sheffield
 18 November , Sunday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 27 October , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 04 November , Sunday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 11 November , Sunday
 Nags Head, Ripley
 03 November , Saturday
 Midland Railway – Butterley, Ripley
 02 November , Friday
 Winding Wheel, Chesterfield
 06 November , Tuesday
 Plug, Sheffield
 27 October , Saturday
 Sir Jack, Greene King Pub & Carvery, Rotherham
 17 November , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 03 November , Saturday
 The Trades, Rotherham
 03 November , Saturday
 Sherwood Pines, Edwinstowe