Derby Day 2018 Brookes Bulls vs Oxford University RL

Oxford's BIGGEST Rugby League Event returns this year at Iffley Road stadium as Oxford Brookes meet Oxford University for another huge match.

£2 tic

kets, cheap drinks and a huge sporting spectacle.

Iffley Road Stadium, Oxford, 16th February 2018.

▼ Show More Information

Jackdaw Lane, OX4 1
Oxford
16 February , Friday 17:30

More Events Nearby

 24 August , Friday
 Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury
 01 September , Saturday
 Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury
 30 August , Thursday
 The King's Centre, Oxford, Oxford
 24 August , Friday
 The Bullingdon, Oxford
 25 August , Saturday
 Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury
 31 August , Friday
 The Overland Event, Oxford
 05 September , Wednesday
 Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
 31 August , Friday
 Merton College, Oxford, Oxford
 08 September , Saturday
 Marsh Gibbon Village Hall, Bicester
 31 August , Friday
 The Prince of Wales, Abingdon
 24 August , Friday
 Towersey Festival!, Thame
 15 September , Saturday
 The Brewery Tap, Abingdon-on-Thames
 31 August , Friday
 Bay tree Pub, Wantage
 13 September , Thursday
 SsangYong Blenheim Palace International Horse Trials, Woodstock
 08 September , Saturday
 Harwell Village Hall,
 11 September , Tuesday
 Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
 15 September , Saturday
 Didcot Civic Hall, Didcot
 08 September , Saturday
 Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury
 03 September , Monday
 Witney Rugby Club, Witney
 27 August , Monday
 Eynsham Hall, Witney
 30 August , Thursday
 Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
 25 August , Saturday
 The Prince of Wales, Abingdon
 07 September , Friday
 Harwell Village Hall, Didcot
 01 September , Saturday
 Abingdon Town Football Club, Abingdon
 31 August , Friday
 Music at The Northcourt, Abingdon
 05 September , Wednesday
 Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
 08 September , Saturday
 Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
 07 September , Friday
 Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
 10 September , Monday
 Oxford Town Hall, Oxford
 14 September , Friday
 St Stephen's House, Oxford, Oxford
 15 September , Saturday
 St Stephen's House, Oxford, Oxford
 14 September , Friday
 Goring And Streatley Golf Club, Goring
 19 August , Sunday
 Great Haseley Village Hall, Great Haseley
 09 September , Sunday
 Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury
 01 September , Saturday
 Wantage Town F.C., Wantage
 02 September , Sunday
 Ledwell, United Kingdom, Ledwell