Dazed Presents Calyx & Teebee // A.M.C // Carasel // Messy

Dazed are back for our first Bristol shindig of 2018 & we are starting things off with a £5 Drum and Bass special featuring Calyx & Teebee and A.M.C!

500 £5 TICKETS AVAILABLE!

For the first time we welcome Ram Records very own Calyx & Teebee to the Dazed stage & after setting the scene for our Christmas

Winter Rollerland, we welcome back Carasel on mic to take you through this special set. On support we also welcome another first timer to Dazed, A.M.C. The titan records head honcho & multi award winning DJ will be joined by Messy on mic for this huge set.

Line up
Calyx & Teebee w/ Carasel
A.M.C w/ Messy

+ Support to be announced

We are keeping this one cheap for you guys with a £5 skankout. We have 500 tickets available for £5 on this one for you guys as we know the purse strings are tight in Jan.

▼ Show More Information

6 Upper York Street, Stokes Croft, BS2 8QN
Bristol
23 January , Tuesday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 18 May , Friday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 19 May , Saturday
 Stokes Croft, Bristol
 12 May , Saturday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 27 April , Friday
 Lakota - Bristol, Bristol
 01 May , Tuesday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 13 May , Sunday
 Trinity Centre, Bristol
 28 April , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 27 April , Friday
 Bristol Temple Meads, Bristol
 19 May , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 18 May , Friday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 27 April , Friday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 05 May , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 28 April , Saturday
 Bristol 02 Academy, Bristol
 27 April , Friday
 Old Crown Court, Bristol
 05 May , Saturday
 The Black Swan, Bristol
 27 April , Friday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 21 April , Saturday
 Blue Mountain Club, Bristol
 12 May , Saturday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 12 May , Saturday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 04 May , Friday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 08 May , Tuesday
 The Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
 04 May , Friday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 22 April , Sunday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 22 April , Sunday
 University of the West of England,Bristol, Bristol
 12 May , Saturday
 City Academy Bristol, Bristol
 22 April , Sunday
 Exchange, Bristol
 11 May , Friday
 Trinity Centre, Bristol
 22 April , Sunday
 City Academy Bristol, Bristol
 04 May , Friday
 Spike Island, Bristol
 20 May , Sunday
 Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol
 01 May , Tuesday
 Apex City of Bath Hotel, Bath
 11 May , Friday
 LeftBank Bristol, Bristol
 28 April , Saturday
 Estate of the Arts, Bristol
 13 May , Sunday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 21 April , Saturday
 Jack of Diamonds, Bristol