Dazed Presents Calyx & Teebee // A.M.C // Carasel // Messy

Dazed are back for our first Bristol shindig of 2018 & we are starting things off with a £5 Drum and Bass special featuring Calyx & Teebee and A.M.C!

500 £5 TICKETS AVAILABLE!

For the first time we welcome Ram Records very own Calyx & Teebee to the Dazed stage & after setting the scene for our Christmas

Winter Rollerland, we welcome back Carasel on mic to take you through this special set. On support we also welcome another first timer to Dazed, A.M.C. The titan records head honcho & multi award winning DJ will be joined by Messy on mic for this huge set.

Line up
Calyx & Teebee w/ Carasel
A.M.C w/ Messy

+ Support to be announced

We are keeping this one cheap for you guys with a £5 skankout. We have 500 tickets available for £5 on this one for you guys as we know the purse strings are tight in Jan.

▼ Show More Information

6 Upper York Street, Stokes Croft, BS2 8QN
Bristol
23 January , Tuesday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 02 February , Friday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 27 January , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 03 February , Saturday
 Colston Hall, Bristol
 22 February , Thursday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 07 February , Wednesday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 09 February , Friday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 27 January , Saturday
 Lakota - Bristol, Bristol
 16 February , Friday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 27 January , Saturday
 The Passenger Shed at Brunel's Old Station, Bristol
 26 January , Friday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 03 February , Saturday
 Trinity Centre, Bristol
 26 January , Friday
 Moles, Bath
 03 February , Saturday
 Just Jack - House Music, Bristol
 02 February , Friday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 03 February , Saturday
 Lakota - Bristol, Bristol
 16 February , Friday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 16 February , Friday
 Blue Mountain Club, Bristol
 26 January , Friday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 25 January , Thursday
 Komedia Bath, Bath
 26 January , Friday
 The Black Swan, Bristol
 09 February , Friday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 26 January , Friday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 17 February , Saturday
 Wai Yee Hong Chinese Supermarket, Bristol
 09 February , Friday
 The Black Swan, Bristol
 27 January , Saturday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 06 February , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 16 February , Friday
 Lakota - Bristol, Bristol
 03 February , Saturday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 27 January , Saturday
 Codec, Bristol
 25 January , Thursday
 Anson Rooms, Bristol Uni, Bristol
 27 January , Saturday
 The Black Swan, Bristol
 31 January , Wednesday
 The Love Inn, Bristol
 24 January , Wednesday
 University of Bath, Bath
 26 January , Friday
 Far Fetched, Bristol
 31 January , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol