David's Tent 2018

David’s Tent is a 72-hour Christian worship festival hosted on the Wiston Estate in the West Sussex, England and is open to all from across the Body of Christ. Our desire is to give up an entire weekend to come away together and worship our Father. Intimacy with God is the essence and heart of David’s

Tent. It is, a moment in time to be inspired, encouraged, and commissioned to partner with the Father to see the earth look just like heaven. The 3-day gathering features international and local musicians leading non-stop worship, onsite camping, break-out sessions with guest speakers – plus fellowship, picnicking, prophetic art, and lots more! Find more information on our website at http://www.davidstent.net

▼ Show More Information

Wiston Park, BN44 3DZ
Steyning
24 August , Friday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 20 October , Saturday
 Wild Park, Brighton
 21 October , Sunday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 29 September , Saturday
 Burgess Hill, United Kingdom, Burgess Hill
 29 September , Saturday
 Hilton Brighton Metropole, Brighton
 29 September , Saturday
 Boundary Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 07 October , Sunday
 Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom, Brighton and Hove
 19 October , Friday
 Brinsbury, Chichester College, Pulborough
 14 October , Sunday
 Lancing Beach, Lancing
 29 September , Saturday
 Boundary Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 29 September , Saturday
 St. Paul's Worthing, Worthing
 15 October , Monday
 Patterns, Brighton
 24 October , Wednesday
 Komedia Brighton, Brighton
 14 October , Sunday
 Brightona Motorcycle Event, Brighton, Brighton
 06 October , Saturday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 20 October , Saturday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 03 October , Wednesday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 28 September , Friday
 Haunt Live, Brighton
 14 October , Sunday
 Lancing Beach, Lancing
 07 October , Sunday
 Staplefield Village Hall, Haywards Heath
 09 October , Tuesday
 Worthing Theatres, Worthing
 29 September , Saturday
 Brighton Open Air Theatre, Brighton and Hove
 14 October , Sunday
 Beach Green, Lancing,
 12 October , Friday
 St Mary's CofE (Aided) Primary School, Pulborough, Pulborough
 14 October , Sunday
 Felpham Community Hall, Bognor
 29 September , Saturday
 Clair Hall, Haywards Heath
 30 September , Sunday
 Brighton Open Air Theatre, Brighton and Hove
 29 September , Saturday
 Horsham District Council, Horsham
 14 October , Sunday
 Lancing, United Kingdom, Lancing
 18 October , Thursday
 Fontwell Park Racecourse, Arundel
 14 October , Sunday
 Lancing Beach, Lancing
 14 October , Sunday
 Lancing Beach, Lancing
 30 September , Sunday
 Arundel Castle, Arundel
 13 October , Saturday
 Channel Diving & Brighton Marina Sea Fishing Charters, Brighton
 28 September , Friday
 Worthing Theatres, Worthing
 22 October , Monday
 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
 18 October , Thursday
 Komedia Brighton, Brighton