Dave Finnegan's Commitments at Christmas

Friday 8th December it's Xmas party time.
Be entertained by Dave Finnegan from the Commitments and his band.

Tickets are £20 and include food and disco.
Plenty of time to organise your xmas night out. Tickets on sale now 07429338296

The man himself from the blockbuster film that played the character

of Mickah Wallace, the head butting bouncer & drummer, is coming to Hartlepool. Dave & his own 8 PIECE BAND will be performing the hits from the film & much, much, more!
Andy Husband Promotions.

▼ Show More Information

14 Whitby Street, TS24 7AB
Hartlepool
08 December , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 13 July , Friday
 Durham, United Kingdom, Durham
 14 July , Saturday
 Durham, United Kingdom, Durham
 01 July , Sunday
 Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
 14 July , Saturday
 Durham, United Kingdom, Durham
 13 July , Friday
 Redcar Rugby Club, Redcar
 30 June , Saturday
 The Hammer and Pincers, Newton Aycliffe
 15 July , Sunday
 Norton Cricket Club, Stoke-on-Trent
 18 July , Wednesday
 Durham, United Kingdom, Durham
 07 July , Saturday
 Eston and Normanby Social Club, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
 15 July , Sunday
 Teesside Autodrome, Middlesbrough
 30 June , Saturday
 Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 14 July , Saturday
 Saltburn House Hotel / Bar, Saltburn-by-the-Sea
 21 July , Saturday
 Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 18 July , Wednesday
 Durham, United Kingdom, Durham
 14 July , Saturday
 Fishburn Youth & Community Centre, Fishburn
 01 July , Sunday
 East Durham College, Peterlee
 22 July , Sunday
 Marton Hotel-CountryClub, Middlesbrough
 01 July , Sunday
 Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
 30 June , Saturday
 The Don war memorial bar stockton on tees, Stockton-on-Tees
 20 July , Friday
 Hardwick Hall Hotel, Sedgefield
 13 July , Friday
 Riverside Lounge, Stockton-on-Tees
 22 July , Sunday
 Redcar Racing, Redcar
 19 July , Thursday
 Durham, United Kingdom, Durham
 06 July , Friday
 Old Thornaby Village Club, Stockton-on-Tees
 30 June , Saturday
 The Georgian Theatre, Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
 01 July , Sunday
 Chilton Community Sports and Social Club, Chilton, County Durham
 01 July , Sunday
 Beanie Games, Stockton-on-Tees
 30 June , Saturday
 The Beacon,Redcar Seafront, Redcar
 15 July , Sunday
 Thornaby Sports & Leisure Club, Thornaby on Tees
 20 July , Friday
 The Nops Club, Middlesbrough
 30 June , Saturday
 The Spa Hotel Saltburn, Saltburn
 21 July , Saturday
 Eston and Normanby Social Club, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
 28 June , Thursday
 Redcar Rugby Club, Redcar
 07 July , Saturday
 The Don war memorial bar stockton on tees, Stockton-on-Tees
 14 July , Saturday
 Wynyard Woodland Park, Stockton-on-Tees
 22 July , Sunday
 Preston Park, Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees