Dave Finnegan's Commitments at Christmas

Friday 8th December it's Xmas party time.
Be entertained by Dave Finnegan from the Commitments and his band.

Tickets are £20 and include food and disco.
Plenty of time to organise your xmas night out. Tickets on sale now 07429338296

The man himself from the blockbuster film that played the character

of Mickah Wallace, the head butting bouncer & drummer, is coming to Hartlepool. Dave & his own 8 PIECE BAND will be performing the hits from the film & much, much, more!
Andy Husband Promotions.

▼ Show More Information

14 Whitby Street, TS24 7AB
Hartlepool
08 December , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 21 December , Friday
 Eston and Normanby Social Club, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
 20 December , Thursday
 Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 01 January , Tuesday
 Eston and Normanby Social Club, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
 31 December , Monday
 Shotton Hall, Peterlee
 05 January , Saturday
 North Ormesby Working Mens Club, Middlesbrough
 31 December , Monday
 Smallcrafts, Hartlepool
 21 December , Friday
 Buck Inn Sadberge Village, Darlington
 23 December , Sunday
 Saltburn House Hotel / Bar, Saltburn-by-the-Sea
 22 December , Saturday
 Hardwick Social Club, Stockton-on-Tees
 28 December , Friday
 O'Gradys Redcar, Redcar
 29 December , Saturday
 The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe
 23 December , Sunday
 The Greyhound - Ferryhill, Ferryhill
 31 December , Monday
 Middleton Saint George cricket club, Darlington
 22 December , Saturday
 The Ship Inn, Guisborough
 03 January , Thursday
 Preston Park Museum and Grounds, Stockton-on-Tees
 22 December , Saturday
 Beechwood and Easterside Club, Middlesbrough
 31 December , Monday
 Eston and Normanby Social Club, Middlesbrough
 26 December , Wednesday
 Eston and Normanby Social Club, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
 27 December , Thursday
 Commerce House, Middlesbrough
 22 December , Saturday
 Saltburn Blues Club, Saltburn-by-the-Sea
 24 December , Monday
 Billingham Constitutional Club Ltd, Billingham
 23 December , Sunday
 Hydes Bar Norton, Rowan yard Norton, Stockton-On-Tees, United Kingdom
 30 December , Sunday
 O'Gradys Redcar, Redcar
 29 December , Saturday
 Merlin Billingham, Billingham
 11 January , Friday
 Shotton Hall, Peterlee
 11 January , Friday
 Shotton Hall, Peterlee
 31 December , Monday
 New durham Club, Durham