Darts KO

Darts KO
At Rileys Coventry

Saturday 31st March @ 1pm

£7 Entry
with £3 added by Rileys for each entry

Format:
501
Best of 7 legs
Semi Final
Bes

t of 9 legs
Final
Best of 11 legs

Prizes based on 32 entrants
Winner £160
Runner Up £80
Losing Semi Finalist £40

▼ Show More Information

hertford place, CV1 3JZ
Coventry
31 March , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 16 June , Saturday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 02 June , Saturday
 Coventry, United Kingdom, Coventry
 01 June , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 02 June , Saturday
 Coventry City Centre, Coventry
 16 June , Saturday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 08 June , Friday
 Offchurch Bury Polo Club, Offchurch
 02 June , Saturday
 Ricoh Arena, Coventry
 01 June , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 15 June , Friday
 Catthorpe Manor Estate, Catthorpe
 02 June , Saturday
 Coventry Motofest, Coventry
 16 June , Saturday
 Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth
 09 June , Saturday
 Coventry Pride, Coventry
 09 June , Saturday
 Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwick
 09 June , Saturday
 FarGo Village Coventry, Coventry
 02 June , Saturday
 Ricoh Arena, Coventry
 16 June , Saturday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 03 June , Sunday
 Glebe Farm Kennels and Cattery, Nuneaton
 03 June , Sunday
 British Motor Museum, Gaydon
 02 June , Saturday
 ROYAL HOTEL, Little Heath, Coventry
 06 June , Wednesday
 Bedworth Civic Hall, Bedworth
 09 June , Saturday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Coventry, Coventry
 22 June , Friday
 Zephyr Lounge, Royal Leamington Spa
 10 June , Sunday
 Coleshill Memorial Park, Coleshill
 15 June , Friday
 Britannia Royal Court Hotel, Coventry
 04 June , Monday
 Concordia Theatre, Hinckley
 23 June , Saturday
 Coventry Transport Museum, Coventry
 02 June , Saturday
 Coombe Abbey Hotel, Coventry
 04 June , Monday
 The Copper Rooms, Coventry
 22 June , Friday
 Benn Hall, Rugby
 19 June , Tuesday
 Concordia Theatre, Hinckley
 30 May , Wednesday
 Silhillians Sports Club, Solihull
 09 June , Saturday
 Cliff Lakes, Tamworth
 16 June , Saturday
 Ricoh Arena, Coventry
 22 June , Friday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 16 June , Saturday
 Rugby Soul Club Allniters at The Benn Hall., Rugby
 08 June , Friday
 Market Bosworth, United Kingdom, Market Bosworth