Dark Side of the Moon: The Full Dome Experience

Inspired by the music of Pink Floyd, this dome spectacular features the 1973 album 'The Dark Side of the Moon' in explosive surround sound. With spell binding abstract projections on the dome, audiences will be surrounded to create a truly astonishing experience.

Ticket also allows 50% discounted entry

to Dynamic Earth during daily opening hours.

▼ Show More Information

112-116 Holyrood Road, EH8 8AS
Edinburgh
12 January , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 18 September , Tuesday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 05 September , Wednesday
 Regular Music, Edinburgh
 09 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 05 September , Wednesday
 The Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline, Dunfermline
 04 September , Tuesday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 04 September , Tuesday
 Capital Theatres, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 01 September , Saturday
 Dunfermline, United Kingdom, Dunfermline
 31 August , Friday
 Midstock Festival, Dalkeith
 26 August , Sunday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 25 August , Saturday
 Smash Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 The Brunton, Musselburgh
 14 September , Friday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 Battle of Prestonpans 1745 Heritage Trust, Prestonpans
 07 September , Friday
 CoinsBank, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 15 September , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 30 August , Thursday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 09 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 21 September , Friday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 The Scottish National Equestrian Centre, Broxburn
 31 August , Friday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 31 August , Friday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 01 September , Saturday
 Howden Park, Livingston
 25 August , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 15 September , Saturday
 Battle of Prestonpans 1745 Heritage Trust, Prestonpans
 02 September , Sunday
 Linton Hotspur Fc, West Linton
 01 September , Saturday
 The Banshee Labyrinth, Edinburgh
 04 September , Tuesday
 Edinburgh Festival Theatre, Edinburgh
 16 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 16 September , Sunday
 Regular Music, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home, Edinburgh
 17 September , Monday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh