Dark Side of the Moon: The Full Dome Experience

Inspired by the music of Pink Floyd, this dome spectacular features the 1973 album 'The Dark Side of the Moon' in explosive surround sound. With spell binding abstract projections on the dome, audiences will be surrounded to create a truly astonishing experience.

Ticket also allows 50% discounted entry

to Dynamic Earth during daily opening hours.

▼ Show More Information

112-116 Holyrood Road, EH8 8AS
Edinburgh
12 January , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Friday
 Edinburgh Zoo, Edinburgh
 26 November , Sunday
 ATIK Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 09 December , Saturday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 03 December , Sunday
 Glen Pavilion, Dunfermline
 28 November , Tuesday
 Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
 05 December , Tuesday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 02 December , Saturday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 30 November , Thursday
 The Caves, Edinburgh
 03 December , Sunday
 The Three Sisters - Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 26 November , Sunday
 The Meadows, Edinburgh
 26 November , Sunday
 Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home, Edinburgh
 28 November , Tuesday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 29 November , Wednesday
 The Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline, Dunfermline
 10 December , Sunday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 01 December , Friday
 Summerhall, Edinburgh
 03 December , Sunday
 St Giles' Cathedral, Edinburgh
 27 November , Monday
 The Principal Edinburgh George Street, Edinburgh
 28 November , Tuesday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 22 December , Friday
 FLY CLUB, Edinburgh
 30 November , Thursday
 Assembly Rooms Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 09 December , Saturday
 Deans Community High School, Livingston
 08 December , Friday
 The Mash House, Edinburgh
 04 December , Monday
 The Bongo Club, Edinburgh
 05 December , Tuesday
 Waverley Inn Bevvy Merchants., Edinburgh
 25 November , Saturday
 The Mash House, Edinburgh
 10 December , Sunday
 Summerhall, Edinburgh
 29 November , Wednesday
 Filmhouse, Edinburgh
 12 December , Tuesday
 Omni Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 01 December , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 26 November , Sunday
 The Mash House, Edinburgh
 22 December , Friday
 PJ Molloys, Dunfermline
 03 December , Sunday
 Parkgate Community Centre, Dunfermline
 02 December , Saturday
 Newtongrange Parish Church, Dalkeith
 04 December , Monday
 The Out of the Blue Drill Hall, Edinburgh
 03 December , Sunday
 Poltonhall Astros, Bonnyrigg
 08 December , Friday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh