Dark Side of the Moon: The Full Dome Experience

Inspired by the music of Pink Floyd, this dome spectacular features the 1973 album 'The Dark Side of the Moon' in explosive surround sound. With spell binding abstract projections on the dome, audiences will be surrounded to create a truly astonishing experience.

Ticket also allows 50% discounted entry

to Dynamic Earth during daily opening hours.

▼ Show More Information

112-116 Holyrood Road, EH8 8AS
Edinburgh
12 January , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 09 June , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 02 June , Saturday
 Hidden Door, Edinburgh
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 21 June , Thursday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 07 June , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 09 June , Saturday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 15 June , Friday
 Regular Music, Edinburgh
 26 May , Saturday
 Hidden Door, Edinburgh
 26 May , Saturday
 Hidden Door, Edinburgh
 09 June , Saturday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 16 June , Saturday
 Pride Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 12 June , Tuesday
 The Grange Club, Edinburgh
 30 May , Wednesday
 Sketchy Beats Cafe, Edinburgh
 03 June , Sunday
 Inch Park Community Sports Club, Edinburgh
 21 June , Thursday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 26 May , Saturday
 Rosyth Public Park, Rosyth
 02 June , Saturday
 Musselburgh Racecourse, Musselburgh
 02 June , Saturday
 Festival and King's Theatres, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 28 May , Monday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 21 June , Thursday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 27 May , Sunday
 The Caves, Edinburgh
 10 June , Sunday
 The Grange Club, Edinburgh
 26 May , Saturday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 03 June , Sunday
 Hidden Door, Edinburgh
 09 June , Saturday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 26 May , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 27 May , Sunday
 National Mining Museum Scotland, Newton Grange
 10 June , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 26 May , Saturday
 Dunfermline Public Park, Dunfermline
 24 June , Sunday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 18 June , Monday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 16 June , Saturday
 Fife Ice Arena, Kirkcaldy