Dark Side of the Moon: The Full Dome Experience

Inspired by the music of Pink Floyd, this dome spectacular features the 1973 album 'The Dark Side of the Moon' in explosive surround sound. With spell binding abstract projections on the dome, audiences will be surrounded to create a truly astonishing experience.

Ticket also allows 50% discounted entry

to Dynamic Earth during daily opening hours.

▼ Show More Information

112-116 Holyrood Road, EH8 8AS
Edinburgh
12 January , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 24 February , Saturday
 BT Murrayfield, Edinburgh
 24 February , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 01 March , Thursday
 The Jam House Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 10 March , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 14 March , Wednesday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 14 March , Wednesday
 King's Theatre, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 24 February , Saturday
 Lauriston Hall, Edinburgh
 26 February , Monday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 Dunfermline Comic Con, Dunfermline
 02 March , Friday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 15 March , Thursday
 The Principal Edinburgh George Street, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 10 March , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 16 March , Friday
 The Three Sisters - Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 24 February , Saturday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 23 February , Friday
 The Bongo Club, Edinburgh
 02 March , Friday
 Central Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 General Assembly Hall of the Church of Scotland, Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 The Meadows, Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 The Jam House Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 17 March , Saturday
 Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy
 08 March , Thursday
 The Hub - Edinburgh's Festival Centre, Edinburgh
 07 March , Wednesday
 Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline
 23 February , Friday
 Talbot Rice Gallery, Edinburgh
 08 March , Thursday
 Cabaret Voltaire, Edinburgh
 07 March , Wednesday
 The Balmoral, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 H.R.P Lochgelly Raceway, Lochgelly
 23 February , Friday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 17 March , Saturday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 10 March , Saturday
 Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
 25 February , Sunday
 The Out of the Blue Drill Hall, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 SocietyBar Kirkcaldy, Kirkcaldy