Dallas Burston Polo Club End Of Season Party

Our end of season party will take place in the Clubhouse from 7.30pm on the 14th October.

The bar and downstairs lounge with a DJ playing from 8pm.

There will be pizza available to buy.

Tickets are £5 per person.

Apologies for the change of date once again.

▼ Show More Information

Stoneythorpe Estate Southam, CV47 2DL
Southam
14 October , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 13 January , Saturday
 Caludon Castle, Coventry
 30 December , Saturday
 Royal Spa Centre & Town Hall, Leamington Spa
 17 December , Sunday
 Elliott's Field, Rugby
 16 December , Saturday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry
 30 December , Saturday
 Coventry Cathedral, Coventry
 17 December , Sunday
 Coventry Cathedral, Coventry
 22 December , Friday
 Big Bamboo, Coventry
 26 December , Tuesday
 Ivy House, Coventry
 26 December , Tuesday
 Kasbah Nightclub, Coventry
 17 December , Sunday
 Temple Speech Rooms, Rugby
 21 December , Thursday
 Spangles, Coventry
 12 January , Friday
 Zephyr Lounge, Royal Leamington Spa
 06 January , Saturday
 The 2-Tone Village, Coventry
 22 December , Friday
 Massey Ferguson Social Club, Coventry
 17 December , Sunday
 FarGo Village Coventry, Coventry
 23 December , Saturday
 The Tin Music and Arts, Coventry
 22 December , Friday
 FarGo Village Coventry, Coventry
 22 December , Friday
 Coundon Christmas Lights, Coventry
 22 December , Friday
 The Tin at The Coal Vaults, Coventry
 23 December , Saturday
 Royal Leamington Spa, United Kingdom, Royal Leamington Spa
 21 December , Thursday
 Also Known As, Banbury
 31 December , Sunday
 The Hare & Hounds Keresley, Coventry
 08 January , Monday
 Corley Cricket Club, Corley
 25 December , Monday
 Daventry parkrun, Daventry
 22 December , Friday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 01 January , Monday
 Daventry parkrun, Daventry
 16 December , Saturday
 Stoneleigh Park Estate, Coventry
 16 December , Saturday
 Hatton Country World, Warwick
 17 December , Sunday
 Container No 8, Coventry
 21 December , Thursday
 The Painted Lady Pub, Coventry
 31 December , Sunday
 Royal Leamington Spa, Royal Leamington Spa
 16 December , Saturday
 The Phoenix, Coventry
 22 December , Friday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry
 28 December , Thursday
 Moo Moo Clubrooms Banbury, Banbury
 21 December , Thursday
 Chipping Warden, United Kingdom, Chipping Warden