Crystal Palace to Forest Hill Walk

Crystal Palace to Forest Hill Walk through a series of parks and a visit to Dulwich.

length : 12.5Km (7.8 miles)
Difficulty : Easy 3 of 10.

Time route STARTS from Crystal Palace station entrance at 10:30

Both start and end station are inside Oyster Card Area.
Coming by car is not recommended as it

is inside London and the route is not circular. However if you do so and park near the end at Forest Hill, the 122 bus or the overground can take you quickly from Forest Hill to Crystal Palace.

The route is based on this Saturday Walkers Club route:

https://www.walkingclub.org.uk/walk/crystal-palace-to-forest-hill/

Please Download the GPX of the route and import it into your preferred navigation App.

▼ Show More Information


London
27 January , Saturday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 16 February , Friday
 The Islington Metal Works, London
 09 February , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 07 February , Wednesday
 The Moon, Outer Space, London
 10 February , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 04 February , Sunday
 Troxy, London
 13 February , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 18 February , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 03 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 February , Sunday
 Tobacco Dock Venue LTD, London
 03 February , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 03 February , Saturday
 E1 London, London
 25 January , Thursday
 Logan Hall, London
 27 January , Saturday
 Troxy, London
 23 January , Tuesday
 UCL, London
 02 February , Friday
 The Islington Metal Works, London
 17 February , Saturday
 fabriclondon, London
 17 February , Saturday
 The Steelyard, London
 10 February , Saturday
 Tobacco Dock Venue LTD, London
 14 February , Wednesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 January , Friday
 The British Museum, London
 17 February , Saturday
 Roundhouse, London
 18 February , Sunday
 Phonox, London
 09 February , Friday
 Electric Brixton, London
 03 February , Saturday
 The Steelyard, London
 17 February , Saturday
 The Jazz Cafe, London
 26 January , Friday
 Tate Modern, London
 13 February , Tuesday
 Galerie Thaddaeus Ropac, London
 02 February , Friday
 Spotify, London
 20 January , Saturday
 QEII Centre, London
 03 February , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 12 February , Monday
 The O2, London
 20 January , Saturday
 The Jazz Cafe, London
 13 February , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 12 February , Monday
 The O2, London