Crick Music Festival 2018

Established family friendly music festival with a wide variety of music from pop to folk to punk to rock. The Jellyheads, The Rooters, Dead Frequency

and Taylor-Louise are all already confirmed. More to follow shortly.

▼ Show More Information

Bury Dyke, NN6 7XA
Crick
14 July , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 03 August , Friday
 Northampton, United Kingdom, Northampton
 28 July , Saturday
 Stanford Hall, Leicester
 22 July , Sunday
 Holdenby House, Northampton
 27 July , Friday
 Long Furlong Farm, Daventry
 18 August , Saturday
 Billing Aquadrome, Northampton
 28 July , Saturday
 Sywell Aerodrome, Northampton
 27 July , Friday
 Kelmarsh Hall and Gardens, Northampton
 28 July , Saturday
 Copthorne Prep School, East Grinstead
 18 August , Saturday
 The Black Prince, Northampton
 28 July , Saturday
 Picturedrome Northampton, Northampton
 27 July , Friday
 Kelmarsh Land Rover Show by Live Promotions, Kelmarsh
 17 August , Friday
 Onley Grounds Equestrian Centre, Rugby
 27 July , Friday
 Braunston, United Kingdom, Braunston
 18 August , Saturday
 Pailton ex-servicemans Club, Pailton
 04 August , Saturday
 Welland Park, Market Harborough
 05 August , Sunday
 Lutterworth Athletic F.C., Lutterworth
 17 August , Friday
 Onley Grounds Equestrian Centre, Rugby
 11 August , Saturday
 O'Neill's Northampton, Northampton
 12 August , Sunday
 Hilltop Farm Shop and Cafe, Leamington Spa
 18 August , Saturday
 Covert Farm Livery, Northampton
 11 August , Saturday
 Onley Grounds Equestrian Centre, Rugby
 29 July , Sunday
 Lonewolfagility Venue, Daventry
 18 August , Saturday
 Daventry Country Park, Daventry
 05 August , Sunday
 Jacks Hill Cafe, Towcester
 25 July , Wednesday
 The Booksmith Weedon Bec, Weedon
 01 August , Wednesday
 Saxon Farm, Brixworth
 29 July , Sunday
 Abington Park, Northampton
 22 July , Sunday
 Abington Park, Northampton
 10 August , Friday
 Midnight Jungle, Wallingford
 11 August , Saturday
 Enigma MH, Market Harborough
 28 July , Saturday
 Billing Aquadrome, Northampton
 30 July , Monday
 Ryton Pools Country Park, Coventry
 02 August , Thursday
 Warwickshire Wildlife Trust, Coventry
 22 July , Sunday
 Bostin' Ride,
 28 July , Saturday
 The Dun Cow, Daventry
 03 August , Friday
 Mambo Vibes Salsa, Northampton