Cramlington RA October Meeting

Business as usual for CramlingtonRA on Monday, followed by an open forum led by member and fa tutor Charlie Ford. The panel will consist of young referee Matthew Teasdale, Panel Referee Dean Hulme and ex Northern League Referee Tony Young. The purpose of the forum is to discuss game decisions that the

panel have had to make under extreme pressure and how the decisions have defined them as a referee.
Hope to see you all there and continue the fantastic support that has been shown over the past couple of months.

▼ Show More Information

Middle Farm Buildings, NE23 1DN
Cramlington
16 October , Monday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 07 October , Sunday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 18 October , Thursday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 29 September , Saturday
 Northumbria Students' Union, Newcastle upon Tyne
 12 October , Friday
 Playhouse Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay
 29 September , Saturday
 Northumbria University, Newcastle upon Tyne
 10 October , Wednesday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 09 October , Tuesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 18 October , Thursday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 13 October , Saturday
 Bedlington Market place Social club, Bedlington
 30 September , Sunday
 Flat Caps Coffee, Newcastle upon Tyne
 20 October , Saturday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 06 October , Saturday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 16 October , Tuesday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 13 October , Saturday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 29 September , Saturday
 Newcastle Civic Centre Banqueting Suite, Newcastle upon Tyne
 30 September , Sunday
 The Louisa Centre, Stanley
 04 October , Thursday
 Trillians Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 20 October , Saturday
 Anime Attacks, Gateshead
 25 September , Tuesday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 September , Friday
 Quality Hotel Boldon, Boldon
 10 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 11 October , Thursday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 10 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 21 October , Sunday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 13 October , Saturday
 Newcastle Marriott Hotel Gosforth Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 October , Tuesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 07 October , Sunday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 28 September , Friday
 The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
 06 October , Saturday
 The Doll at the Black Bull, Gateshead
 29 September , Saturday
 Northumbria University, Newcastle upon Tyne
 20 October , Saturday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 11 October , Thursday
 Trillians Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 24 September , Monday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 30 September , Sunday
 Herrington County Park, New Herrington
 09 October , Tuesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne