Cramlington RA October Meeting

Business as usual for CramlingtonRA on Monday, followed by an open forum led by member and fa tutor Charlie Ford. The panel will consist of young referee Matthew Teasdale, Panel Referee Dean Hulme and ex Northern League Referee Tony Young. The purpose of the forum is to discuss game decisions that the

panel have had to make under extreme pressure and how the decisions have defined them as a referee.
Hope to see you all there and continue the fantastic support that has been shown over the past couple of months.

▼ Show More Information

Middle Farm Buildings, NE23 1DN
Cramlington
16 October , Monday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Friday
 Grey's Monument, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 October , Tuesday
 Newcastle City Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
 05 November , Sunday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 20 November , Monday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 November , Wednesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 10 November , Friday
 DFDS Ferry Terminal, North Shields, North Shields
 03 November , Friday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 20 November , Monday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 October , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 November , Wednesday
 Metro Radio, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 October , Friday
 Newcastle University Students' Union, Newcastle upon Tyne
 20 November , Monday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 05 November , Sunday
 Ocean Beach Pleasure Park, South Shields, South Shields
 28 October , Saturday
 Warehouse 34, Hoults Yard, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 November , Saturday
 Metro Radio, Newcastle upon Tyne
 18 November , Saturday
 Whickham School And Sports College, Newcastle upon Tyne
 05 November , Sunday
 Temple Park, South Shields
 26 October , Thursday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 11 November , Saturday
 National Glass Centre, Sunderland
 02 November , Thursday
 Exhibition Park, Glasgow
 09 November , Thursday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne
 05 November , Sunday
 Hebburn Sports Club, Hebburn
 20 November , Monday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 10 November , Friday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 30 October , Monday
 Bents Park, South Shields
 01 November , Wednesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 06 November , Monday
 Beamish Hall, Stanley
 17 November , Friday
 Beamish Hall, Stanley
 14 November , Tuesday
 Newcastle City Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 November , Saturday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 17 November , Friday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 November , Saturday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 November , Thursday
 Segedunum Roman Fort, Baths & Museum, Wallsend
 07 November , Tuesday
 LoveDough Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 November , Saturday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne