Craig Lithgow & Demi McMahon

CRAIG LITHGOW & DEMI MCMOHAN
Music Starts @ 9:30 PM
Free Entry
Student Discount 20%


Local act and Green Room regular Craig Lithgow is coming back to show off a touch of seasonal folk this coming weekend.
Dundee's own Demi Mcmohan will also be here showing off her wonderful talents as a singer song

writer.
Have a listen down below!

https://www.facebook.com/DemiMcmahonSinger/

https://www.facebook.com/craiglithgowmusic/

▼ Show More Information

97 Canal Street, ph2 8hx
Perth
23 December , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 Perth Chocolate & Gin Street Fest, Perth
 17 November , Saturday
 Perth, United Kingdom, Perth
 27 October , Saturday
 The South Inch, Perth
 27 October , Saturday
 Perth, United Kingdom, Perth
 03 November , Saturday
 Blaircoch Agility, Woodside
 10 November , Saturday
 Chiropractic Life Health & Wellness, Perth
 18 November , Sunday
 Backstage at the Green, Kinross
 24 October , Wednesday
 Best Western Queens Hotel, Perth
 02 November , Friday
 JKS Perth, Perth
 04 November , Sunday
 Perth Concert Hall and Perth Theatre - Horsecross, Perth
 25 October , Thursday
 Backstage at the Green, Kinross
 04 November , Sunday
 Perth Concert Hall and Perth Theatre - Horsecross, Perth
 28 October , Sunday
 The South Inch, Perth
 26 October , Friday
 County Clays, Perth
 27 October , Saturday
 County Clays, Perth
 25 October , Thursday
 Perth, United Kingdom, Perth
 26 October , Friday
 Falkland Community Hall, Falkland
 14 November , Wednesday
 Perth Concert Hall and Perth Theatre - Horsecross, Perth
 26 October , Friday
 Falkland Community Hall, Falkland
 03 November , Saturday
 Forty Four Bar & Late Lounge, Perth
 16 November , Friday
 Perth Concert Hall and Perth Theatre - Horsecross, Perth
 14 November , Wednesday
 Perth Concert Hall and Perth Theatre - Horsecross, Perth