Craig Lithgow & Demi McMahon

CRAIG LITHGOW & DEMI MCMOHAN
Music Starts @ 9:30 PM
Free Entry
Student Discount 20%


Local act and Green Room regular Craig Lithgow is coming back to show off a touch of seasonal folk this coming weekend.
Dundee's own Demi Mcmohan will also be here showing off her wonderful talents as a singer song

writer.
Have a listen down below!

https://www.facebook.com/DemiMcmahonSinger/

https://www.facebook.com/craiglithgowmusic/

▼ Show More Information

97 Canal Street, ph2 8hx
Perth
23 December , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 11 August , Saturday
 Perth, United Kingdom, Perth
 11 August , Saturday
 Blairgowrie RFC, Blairgowrie
 11 August , Saturday
 JJ Coupar, Blairgowrie
 11 August , Saturday
 Blairgowrie RFC, Blairgowrie
 18 August , Saturday
 Dunning, United Kingdom, Dunning
 19 August , Sunday
 Perth, United Kingdom, Perth
 11 August , Saturday
 The Perth Kilt Run, Perth
 22 July , Sunday
 Scone Palace, Perth
 22 July , Sunday
 Scone Palace, Perth
 21 July , Saturday
 Perth Concert Hall and Perth Theatre - Horsecross, Perth
 12 August , Sunday
 Scone Palace, Perth
 18 August , Saturday
 Scottish Assault Course Dundee, Inchture
 12 August , Sunday
 Perth Concert Hall and Perth Theatre - Horsecross, Perth
 21 July , Saturday
 Rewind 80's Festial!!! Scone Palace, Perth
 10 August , Friday
 Falkland, United Kingdom, Falkland
 29 July , Sunday
 Newburgh, United Kingdom, Newburgh
 03 August , Friday
 St Mary's Kinnoull Monastery & Retreat, Perth
 22 July , Sunday
 Falkland Palace and Gardens, Falkland
 22 July , Sunday
 Rewind 80's Festial!!! Scone Palace, Perth
 29 July , Sunday
 County Clays, Perth
 28 July , Saturday
 Perth Playhouse, Perth
 12 August , Sunday
 Scone Palace, Perth