Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club

Demand has been great for a return from the former Coronation Street and Red Dwarf star. We are delighted to oblige in welcoming BBC 6 Music’s star DJ Craig back to The Grand to share in our 10th anniversary celebrations with a night of uplifting funk, soul and disco. Warm up tunes par excellence from

DJ Jed Carter.

Buy your tickets early.

▼ Show More Information

18 York Street, BB7 2DL
Clitheroe
13 April , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 29 September , Saturday
 Preston Comic Con, Preston
 29 September , Saturday
 The Flag Market, Preston
 05 October , Friday
 Civic Arts Centre and Theatre, Oswaldtwistle
 23 September , Sunday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 23 September , Sunday
 The Ballroom at Accrington Town Hall, Accrington
 06 October , Saturday
 Northcote at the Rovers, Blackburn
 29 September , Saturday
 The Heys Inn, Oswaldtwistle
 29 September , Saturday
 Bacup Royal Court Theatre Group, Bacup
 19 October , Friday
 Civic Arts Centre and Theatre, Oswaldtwistle
 14 October , Sunday
 Charter Theatre, Preston, Preston
 20 October , Saturday
 King Georges Hall, Blackburn
 06 October , Saturday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 20 October , Saturday
 Bacup Golf Club, Bacup
 12 October , Friday
 King Georges Hall, Blackburn
 18 October , Thursday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 23 September , Sunday
 Get in2, Burnley
 14 October , Sunday
 Gisburn Forest Bike Trails, Slaidburn
 20 October , Saturday
 Haslingden Cricket Club Pavilion Bar, Haslingden
 28 September , Friday
 Civic Arts Centre and Theatre, Oswaldtwistle
 13 October , Saturday
 Blackburn, United Kingdom, Blackburn
 14 October , Sunday
 The Ballroom at Accrington Town Hall, Accrington
 21 October , Sunday
 Barnoldswick Civic Hall, Barnoldswick
 29 September , Saturday
 The Millstone Darwen, Darwen
 18 October , Thursday
 Civic Arts Centre and Theatre, Oswaldtwistle
 20 October , Saturday
 King Georges Hall, Blackburn
 14 October , Sunday
 St Silas' Church, Blackburn, Blackburn
 28 September , Friday
 The Arden Inn - Live Music Pub, Accrington
 27 September , Thursday
 LiVe Venue & Promotions., Preston
 13 October , Saturday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 09 October , Tuesday
 Accrington, United Kingdom, Accrington
 05 October , Friday
 Forts Arms Clayton le Moors, Accrington
 12 October , Friday
 Petre Arms Langho, Great Harwood, Lancashire
 13 October , Saturday
 The Shakespeare hotel, Burnley
 05 October , Friday
 The Ale House Clitheroe, Clitheroe
 14 October , Sunday
 The Grand Venue, Clitheroe
 06 October , Saturday
 Barlick Con Club, Barnoldswick