Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club

Demand has been great for a return from the former Coronation Street and Red Dwarf star. We are delighted to oblige in welcoming BBC 6 Music’s star DJ Craig back to The Grand to share in our 10th anniversary celebrations with a night of uplifting funk, soul and disco. Warm up tunes par excellence from

DJ Jed Carter.

Buy your tickets early.

▼ Show More Information

18 York Street, BB7 2DL
Clitheroe
13 April , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 06 May , Sunday
 Mode Nightclub Burnley, Burnley
 19 May , Saturday
 King Georges Hall, Blackburn
 05 May , Saturday
 Preston At Night, Preston
 28 April , Saturday
 ONE BLOOD Preston, Preston
 27 April , Friday
 Skipton Auction Mart, Skipton
 06 May , Sunday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 27 April , Friday
 Fives Preston, Preston
 28 April , Saturday
 Mode Nightclub Burnley, Burnley
 12 May , Saturday
 Cellar Bar & factory floor, Blackburn
 06 May , Sunday
 Pleckgate, Blackburn
 05 May , Saturday
 Shop Preston, Preston
 05 May , Saturday
 The Dark Room at Roper Hall, Preston
 06 May , Sunday
 Fives Preston, Preston
 05 May , Saturday
 Blackburn Rovers F.C., Blackburn
 27 April , Friday
 The Ferret, Preston
 23 April , Monday
 Barton Grange Hotel, Preston
 22 April , Sunday
 Phantom Winger, Preston
 14 May , Monday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 05 May , Saturday
 Greenfield Arts Centre, Colne
 19 May , Saturday
 Croft Top Equestrian Centre, Accrington
 28 April , Saturday
 The Bonny Inn, Blackburn
 06 May , Sunday
 The Peel Park Hotel, Accrington
 06 May , Sunday
 Northcote Stud, Blackburn
 28 April , Saturday
 Burnley Mechanics, Burnley
 18 May , Friday
 Evoque Nightclub, Preston
 18 May , Friday
 The Loft Hair and Beauty Lab, Burnley
 06 May , Sunday
 Switch Nightclub Preston, Preston
 04 May , Friday
 Sanctuary Burnley, Burnley
 04 May , Friday
 Pais GB, Burnley
 05 May , Saturday
 The RUSH PIT., Accrington
 28 April , Saturday
 Old Fashioned Traditional Barbering, Burnley
 12 May , Saturday
 Crown Paints Sports & Social Club, Darwen
 12 May , Saturday
 Christ the King Catholic High School, Preston, Preston
 13 May , Sunday
 The Princess Royal Burnley, Burnley
 27 April , Friday
 The Ballroom at Accrington Town Hall, Accrington
 07 May , Monday
 Avenham & Miller Parks, Preston