Côr Pawb Singing Day

Côr Pawb returns in 2018 with 3 uplifting community singing workshops led by natural voice singing leaders Catriona Fothergill, Molara Awen, Maya Waldman, Clara Clay and Henry Sears.

Learn an eclectic mix of songs from around the globe with a repertoire of recognisable and new songs about freedom and

celebration.

No experience necessary, every voice welcome - bring a willingness to make a beautiful noise!

Côr Pawb is an "occasional" inter-generational choir made up of people aged 7-70+ from across Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire. The choir was formed in 2015 and has performed twice at the Narberth A Cappella Voice Festival. They will perform again at the festival's 10th anniversary celebrations in May 2018, however, as a choir member there is NO OBLIGATION TO PERFORM. The singing days are fun, friendly and have something for everyone; they also work as stand-alone events so if you can't attend all of them just come to one or two.

Tea and coffee provided, bring lunch to share.

Sunday 25 Feb

Sunday 25 March

Queen's Hall, Narberth

10am-4pm

Pay-What-You-Can

▼ Show More Information

44 High Street, SA67 7AS
Narberth
25 February , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 12 March , Monday
 Merlin Theatre, Haverfordwest
 23 February , Friday
 Queens Hall Narberth, Narberth
 09 March , Friday
 Astoria, Milford Haven, Milford Haven
 04 March , Sunday
 Pembrokeshire Mudslingers, Haverfordwest
 17 March , Saturday
 The Helm - Pembroke Dock, Pembroke
 10 March , Saturday
 Narberth, United Kingdom, Narberth
 04 March , Sunday
 Pembrokeshire Triathlon Club, Haverfordwest
 10 March , Saturday
 Withybush Pavillion, Haverfordwest
 17 March , Saturday
 Pembroke RFC Social Club, Pembroke
 04 March , Sunday
 Morfa Bay Adventure Wales, Pendine
 18 March , Sunday
 Pembroke Dock Quins rugby club, Pembroke Dock
 02 March , Friday
 Crymych Furniture Auctions, Crymych
 10 March , Saturday
 Camrose Community, Pembrokeshire, Haverfordwest
 25 February , Sunday
 Hotel Plas Hyfryd, Narberth, Pembrokeshire, Narberth
 23 February , Friday
 St Katharine and St Peter's Church, Milford Haven, Milford
 03 March , Saturday
 Pentre Ifan,
 17 March , Saturday
 Stagecoach Performing Arts Haverfordwest & Milford Haven, Haverfordwest
 09 March , Friday
 Oriel Q, Narberth
 09 March , Friday
 Pill Social Centre, Milford Haven
 13 March , Tuesday
 Pembrokeshire College, Haverfordwest
 02 March , Friday
 Haverfordwest Rugby Club, Haverfordwest
 01 March , Thursday
 Haverfordwest, United Kingdom, Haverfordwest
 11 March , Sunday
 Crymych Leisure Centre, Crymych
 09 March , Friday
 Llety Cynin, Saint Clears
 08 March , Thursday
 Qube Restaurant Tenby, Tenby
 27 February , Tuesday
 Something's Cooking Fish & Chip Restaurant and Takeaway, Letterston
 03 March , Saturday
 Regency Hall, Saundersfoot, Saundersfoot
 21 February , Wednesday
 Vision Fitness Whitland, Whitland
 05 March , Monday
 Torch Theatre, Milford Haven
 23 February , Friday
 St Issells Church, Saundersfoot, Saundersfoot
 09 March , Friday
 The Cove Tenby, Tenby
 09 March , Friday
 Oriel Q, Narberth
 14 March , Wednesday
 Cafe Medina, Narberth
 27 February , Tuesday
 Memorial Hall Clarbeston Road, Haverfordwest
 22 February , Thursday
 Broad Haven, United Kingdom, Broad Haven
 05 March , Monday
 Halfway Cafe, Haverfordwest