Côr Pawb Singing Day

Côr Pawb returns in 2018 with 3 uplifting community singing workshops led by natural voice singing leaders Catriona Fothergill, Molara Awen, Maya Waldman, Clara Clay and Henry Sears.

Learn an eclectic mix of songs from around the globe with a repertoire of recognisable and new songs about freedom and

celebration.

No experience necessary, every voice welcome - bring a willingness to make a beautiful noise!

Côr Pawb is an "occasional" inter-generational choir made up of people aged 7-70+ from across Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire. The choir was formed in 2015 and has performed twice at the Narberth A Cappella Voice Festival. They will perform again at the festival's 10th anniversary celebrations in May 2018, however, as a choir member there is NO OBLIGATION TO PERFORM. The singing days are fun, friendly and have something for everyone; they also work as stand-alone events so if you can't attend all of them just come to one or two.

Tea and coffee provided, bring lunch to share.

Sunday 25 Feb

Sunday 25 March

Queen's Hall, Narberth

10am-4pm

Pay-What-You-Can

▼ Show More Information

44 High Street, SA67 7AS
Narberth
25 February , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 16 June , Saturday
 Pembroke Castle, Pembroke
 01 June , Friday
 Dews Lake Campsite, Pembrokeshire County
 25 May , Friday
 The Big Retreat Wales, Lawrenny
 15 June , Friday
 Pembroke Castle, Pembroke
 03 June , Sunday
 Maenordy Scolton / Scolton Manor, Haverfordwest
 16 June , Saturday
 Activity Wales Events, Haverfordwest
 15 June , Friday
 Pendine Sands,
 01 June , Friday
 Dewslake Farm Campsite, Lamphey
 16 June , Saturday
 Narberth, United Kingdom, Narberth
 16 June , Saturday
 Atheston forestry & firewood, Narberth
 16 June , Saturday
 Pembrokeshire Triathlon Club, Haverfordwest
 08 June , Friday
 Kiln Park Holiday Centre, Tenby
 26 May , Saturday
 Carew Cheriton Control Tower, Carew
 09 June , Saturday
 Saundersfoot Harbour, Saundersfoot
 17 June , Sunday
 Canolfan Hamdden Penfro / Pembroke Leisure Centre, Pembroke
 16 June , Saturday
 Narberth, United Kingdom, Narberth
 08 June , Friday
 Hotel Plas Hyfryd, Narberth, Pembrokeshire, Narberth
 30 May , Wednesday
 De Valence Pavilion, Tenby
 16 June , Saturday
 Torch Theatre, Milford Haven
 23 May , Wednesday
 Narberth Museum, Narberth
 16 June , Saturday
 De Valence Pavilion, Tenby
 27 May , Sunday
 Carew Cheriton Control Tower, Carew
 28 May , Monday
 Kingsmoor Sports & Social Club, Kilgetty
 31 May , Thursday
 De Valence Pavilion, Tenby, Dyfed
 31 May , Thursday
 Queens Hall Narberth, Narberth
 17 June , Sunday
 Corran Resort & Spa, Laugharne
 12 June , Tuesday
 Narberth Museum, Narberth
 15 June , Friday
 The Peppercorn Restaurant & Grill, Narberth
 03 June , Sunday
 Oakwood Theme Park, Narberth
 17 June , Sunday
 The Imperial Hotel - Tenby, Tenby
 17 June , Sunday
 Grove of Narberth, Narberth
 09 June , Saturday
 Picton Castle, Haverfordwest
 27 May , Sunday
 Redford Caravan Park, Narberth
 09 June , Saturday
 Queens Hall Narberth, Narberth
 24 May , Thursday
 Regency Hall, Saundersfoot, Saundersfoot
 23 May , Wednesday
 Haverfordwest Golf Club, Haverfordwest