CPFC v Spurs

Spurs visit Selhurst under the lights in what is sure to be an entertaining game.

Book online at: https://www.cpfctickets.com/events.aspx?eid=1504

Or why not enjoy the ultimate VIP experience, with one of our matchday hospitality packages:

https://hospitality.cpfc.co.uk/fixtures/crystal-palace-vs-tottenham-hotspur-2018-02-26/

▼ Show More Information

Holmesdale Road, SE25 6PU
London
26 February , Monday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 26 October , Friday
 ExCeL London, London
 10 November , Saturday
 Roundhouse, London
 26 October , Friday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 13 November , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 02 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 28 October , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 26 October , Friday
 Islamic Dawah Center, London, London
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 15 November , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 25 October , Thursday
 The O2, London
 15 November , Thursday
 Roundhouse, London
 28 October , Sunday
 London Palladium, London
 03 November , Saturday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 25 October , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 21 October , Sunday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 27 October , Saturday
 Wembley Arena, London
 12 November , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 12 November , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 03 November , Saturday
 The O2, London
 03 November , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 26 October , Friday
 KOKO London, London
 04 November , Sunday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 12 November , Monday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 04 November , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 02 November , Friday
 The O2, London