CPFC v Manchester United

Jose Mourinho's Manchester United side visit SE25 for Palace's first home game in March.

Book online at: https://www.cpfctickets.com/events.aspx?eid

=1505

Hospitality tickets: https://hospitality.cpfc.co.uk/fixtures/crystal-palace-vs-manchester-united-2018-03-03/

▼ Show More Information

Holmesdale Road, SE25 6PU
London
03 March , Saturday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Saturday
 Plataforma 9 3/4, London
 24 August , Friday
 The O2, London
 18 August , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 19 August , Sunday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 25 August , Saturday
 The O2, London
 13 September , Thursday
 The O2, London
 24 August , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Notting Hill, London
 07 September , Friday
 Printworks London, London
 18 August , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 14 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 20 August , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 26 August , Sunday
 The O2, London
 19 August , Sunday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 18 August , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 16 September , Sunday
 UK University Applicants 2018, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Sw4 Festival, Clapham Common, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 14 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 07 September , Friday
 T.Chances, London
 31 August , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 01 September , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 24 August , Friday
 Now That's A Festival, Dagenham
 13 September , Thursday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Central Park, Dagenham
 25 August , Saturday
 Mick's Garage, London
 15 September , Saturday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 05 September , Wednesday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 15 September , Saturday
 Oval Space, London
 17 August , Friday
 Night club l'Ippopotamo, London
 02 September , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 15 September , Saturday
 Kew Palace, Richmond
 25 August , Saturday
 Dagenham Central Park, London