Coventry Cat Group Benefit Gig

A Benefit night for the kittehs !
Line-Up T.B.A
Coventry Cat Group is a local non profit, non destruct cat rescue ran solely by volunteers and funded by the generosity of public donations, keeping the kitties happy, healthy and with full furry tummies!

The group is dedicated to helping and caring for

the welfare of abandoned stray and feral cats in and around Coventry, and finding them new homes.

https://www.facebook.com/CoventryCatGroup/
http://www.coventrycatgroup.org.uk/

Co-Hosted by Fargo Promotions:
https://www.facebook.com/fargopromotions/
Email: fargopromotions@gmail.com

▼ Show More Information

22 - 23 Arches Industrial Estate Spon End, CV1 3JQ
Coventry
05 May , Saturday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 18 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 31 October , Tuesday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry
 30 October , Monday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 28 October , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 11 November , Saturday
 The Avon Valley School & Performing Arts College, Rugby
 27 October , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 29 October , Sunday
 St Andrew's, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 Kings Heath Cricket & Sports Club, Birmingham
 26 October , Thursday
 Dirt Bike Show, Warwick
 07 November , Tuesday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 04 November , Saturday
 Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa
 10 November , Friday
 Sports Connexion - Coventry & Warwickshire, Coventry
 30 October , Monday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 NEC Birmingham, Bickenhill
 27 October , Friday
 Rainbow Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 October , Saturday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham UK, Birmingham
 10 November , Friday
 Sports Connexion - Coventry & Warwickshire, Coventry
 27 October , Friday
 Stoneleigh Park, Coventry
 04 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 11 November , Saturday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 26 October , Thursday
 Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa
 18 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 03 November , Friday
 Coventry, United Kingdom, Coventry
 06 November , Monday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 04 November , Saturday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 05 November , Sunday
 Ambleside Sports Club, Nuneaton
 11 November , Saturday
 Stoneleigh Park, Stratford-upon-Avon
 29 October , Sunday
 The Portal, Birmingham
 27 October , Friday
 Hilton Birmingham Metropole, Birmingham
 06 November , Monday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 31 October , Tuesday
 Kasbah Nightclub, Coventry
 11 November , Saturday
 Your Horse Live, Kenilworth
 31 October , Tuesday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 17 November , Friday
 Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa