Country Dancing Lesson Number 4

We will be really getting into the swing now of these Country Dancing lessons, but its still not too late for you to come along and join us. Its free !!

Sue Harris and Bandamania will be really lifting our spirits on these cold and dark December days and no doubt much laughter will ensue as we learn

the steps.

In all of our training I'm sure we will be amazed by the talents of the group and the calling, with all its choreographing so we are hpefully able to end teh dance with the same partner !!

Do come along and help unwind ready for Christmas all ages are welcome and we would love to see you men !!

▼ Show More Information

Whitton Community Hall, LD7 1NP
Whitton
13 December , Wednesday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 03 March , Saturday
 Burgoyne's of Lyonshall, Lyonshall, Herefordshire
 25 February , Sunday
 The Albert Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Llandrindod Wells
 02 March , Friday
 The Albert Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Llandrindod Wells
 10 March , Saturday
 Clyro Court, Hereford
 03 March , Saturday
 Knighton Town Football Club, Knighton
 17 March , Saturday
 Kingsland Coronation Hall, Leominster
 10 March , Saturday
 Presteigne Memorial Hall, Presteigne
 27 February , Tuesday
 Performance Clothing Llandrindod Wells, Llandrindod Wells
 09 March , Friday
 Presteigne Primary School, Presteigne
 16 March , Friday
 Old Railway Line Garden Centre, Brecon
 17 March , Saturday
 Knighton Community Centre, Knighton
 03 March , Saturday
 The globe at hay, Hay
 02 March , Friday
 Tomatitos Tapas Bar, Hereford
 03 March , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Llandrindod Wells
 10 March , Saturday
 The Knighton Hotel, Knighton
 23 March , Friday
 The globe at hay, Hay
 25 February , Sunday
 Llangoed Hall Brecon, Brecon
 25 February , Sunday
 The Knighton Hotel, Knighton
 03 March , Saturday
 Old Railway Line Garden Centre, Brecon
 17 March , Saturday
 Llandrindod Wells, United Kingdom, Llandrindod Wells
 25 February , Sunday
 The Knighton Hotel, Knighton
 03 March , Saturday
 The globe at hay, Hay
 23 March , Friday
 Llangoed Hall Brecon, Brecon
 07 March , Wednesday
 The Royal Welsh Show Ground, Builth Wells
 07 March , Wednesday
 Royal Welsh Show Ground, Builth Wells., Builth Wells
 09 March , Friday
 Llandrindod Wells, United Kingdom, Llandrindod Wells
 28 February , Wednesday
 St Michael's Church, Discoed, Near Presteigne, Powys County
 01 March , Thursday
 Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum, Leominster
 18 March , Sunday
 The Bleddfa Centre, Knighton
 26 February , Monday
 Llandrindod Wells, United Kingdom, Llandrindod Wells
 02 March , Friday
 Pavilion Mid Wales, Llandrindod Wells
 10 March , Saturday
 The globe at hay, Hay
 10 March , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Llandrindod Wells
 07 March , Wednesday
 Rwas Builth Wells, Builth Wells
 11 March , Sunday
 Pavilion Mid Wales, Llandrindod Wells
 27 February , Tuesday
 The Albert Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Llandrindod Wells