Con Brio at Printers Playhouse

We're back at Printers Playhouse for some jazz and soul on Saturday 27th January 2018. Come and help us beat those January blues!

▼ Show More Information

49a Grove Road, BN21 4TX
Eastbourne
27 January , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 28 September , Friday
 The Palace, Hastings
 06 October , Saturday
 Eastbourne Seafront, Eastbourne
 12 October , Friday
 Blackstock Country Estate, Hailsham
 13 October , Saturday
 Seaford Rugby Football Club, Richmond Road, Seaford, East Sussex
 07 October , Sunday
 Newhaven Fort, Newhaven
 05 October , Friday
 The De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill
 06 October , Saturday
 St Mary in the Castle, Hastings
 12 October , Friday
 Eastbourne Bandstand, Eastbourne
 29 September , Saturday
 Eastbourne Bandstand, Eastbourne
 12 October , Friday
 Battle of Hastings, Battle
 23 September , Sunday
 Alexandra Park, Hastings
 18 October , Thursday
 Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne
 12 October , Friday
 Haddon Hall Hotel, Eastbourne
 06 October , Saturday
 Bannatyne Hotel and Spa Hastings, Hastings
 07 October , Sunday
 Newhaven Fort, Newhaven
 25 September , Tuesday
 Seaford WI, Seaford
 12 October , Friday
 Pissarro's Townhouse Rooms, Hastings
 05 October , Friday
 Pissarro's Townhouse Rooms, Hastings
 20 October , Saturday
 Observatory Science Centre, Herstmonceux
 14 October , Sunday
 Blackstock Country Estate, Hailsham
 06 October , Saturday
 The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne, Eastbourne
 13 October , Saturday
 Drusillas Park, Alfriston
 05 October , Friday
 The De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill
 30 September , Sunday
 White Rock Theatre, Hastings
 20 October , Saturday
 The New Inn, Bexhill
 05 October , Friday
 Dolphin Inn, Hastings
 30 September , Sunday
 Temperance Bar and Restaurant, Hastings
 19 October , Friday
 Best Western Lansdowne Hotel, Eastbourne
 06 October , Saturday
 Eastbourne Bandstand, Eastbourne
 13 October , Saturday
 Eastbourne Bandstand, Eastbourne
 05 October , Friday
 Eastbourne Bandstand, Eastbourne
 25 September , Tuesday
 Devonshire Collective, Eastbourne
 23 September , Sunday
 Pugs in a Tub, Dog Grooming, Eastbourne
 29 September , Saturday
 The Royal British Legion Seaford Club Ltd, Seaford
 02 October , Tuesday
 Eastbourne Fishermens Club, Eastbourne