Con Brio at Printers Playhouse

We're back at Printers Playhouse for some jazz and soul on Saturday 27th January 2018. Come and help us beat those January blues!

▼ Show More Information

49a Grove Road, BN21 4TX
Eastbourne
27 January , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 29 June , Friday
 Love Supreme Festival, Lewes
 13 July , Friday
 Bentley Wildfowl & Motor Museum, Lewes
 01 July , Sunday
 Hastings, United Kingdom, Hastings
 05 July , Thursday
 The Oval, Hastings
 06 July , Friday
 Mammoth Boot Fairs, Polegate
 24 June , Sunday
 Ashburnham Place, Battle
 08 July , Sunday
 Hugletts Wood Farm Animal Sanctuary, Dallington
 15 July , Sunday
 Jaguar - XjRestorations Ltd, Eastbourne
 22 June , Friday
 The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne, Eastbourne
 06 July , Friday
 Lewes, United Kingdom, Lewes
 06 July , Friday
 Mammoth Boot Fairs, Polegate
 08 July , Sunday
 Eastbourne Bandstand, Eastbourne
 23 June , Saturday
 Eastbourne Town Centre, Eastbourne
 01 July , Sunday
 Eastbourne railway station, Eastbourne
 30 June , Saturday
 The De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill
 01 July , Sunday
 Lewes, United Kingdom, Lewes
 26 June , Tuesday
 The De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill
 07 July , Saturday
 Polegate School PFA, Polegate
 06 July , Friday
 Eastbourne Bandstand, Eastbourne
 14 July , Saturday
 Eastbourne Pier, Eastbourne
 30 June , Saturday
 Love Supreme Festival, Lewes
 24 June , Sunday
 Martello Fields, Seaford
 30 June , Saturday
 Eastbourne Bandstand, Eastbourne
 23 June , Saturday
 Princes Park, Eastbourne, East Sussex
 05 July , Thursday
 Ikwilopvallen Voorhetgoededoel,
 29 June , Friday
 Eastbourne Bandstand, Eastbourne
 29 June , Friday
 The Sussex Hotel, Bexhill
 07 July , Saturday
 The Paleo Gym, CrossFit Uckfield, Lewes
 01 July , Sunday
 Eastbourne Bandstand, Eastbourne
 12 July , Thursday
 White Rock Theatre, Hastings
 22 June , Friday
 White Rock Theatre, Hastings
 22 June , Friday
 Battle and Langton PTA, Battle
 23 June , Saturday
 If Barbell, Saint Leonards
 30 June , Saturday
 Battle and Langton PTA, Battle
 14 July , Saturday
 Eastbourne Bandstand, Eastbourne
 15 July , Sunday
 Eastbourne Bandstand, Eastbourne