Con Brio at Printers Playhouse

We're back at Printers Playhouse for some jazz and soul on Saturday 27th January 2018. Come and help us beat those January blues!

▼ Show More Information

49a Grove Road, BN21 4TX
Eastbourne
27 January , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 26 January , Friday
 All Saints Centre Lewes, Lewes
 10 February , Saturday
 Moda, Hastings
 14 February , Wednesday
 The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne, Eastbourne
 04 February , Sunday
 Lewes Con Club, Lewes
 09 February , Friday
 The Palace, Hastings
 10 February , Saturday
 Blackmarket VIP Venue, Hastings
 09 February , Friday
 St Mary in the Castle, Hastings
 14 February , Wednesday
 The De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill
 20 January , Saturday
 On The Rocks Hastings, Hastings
 28 January , Sunday
 Gildredge Manor, Eastbourne
 04 February , Sunday
 Crockstead Equestrian Centre, Framfield
 10 February , Saturday
 The Jenny Lind, Hastings
 03 February , Saturday
 Havana Eastbourne, Eastbourne
 27 January , Saturday
 Golden Cross Equestrian Centre., Hailsham
 09 February , Friday
 Havana Eastbourne, Eastbourne
 03 February , Saturday
 Langney Priory, Eastbourne
 27 January , Saturday
 Blackmarket VIP Venue, Hastings
 15 February , Thursday
 The Stables Theatre and Arts Centre, Hastings
 01 February , Thursday
 Chalk Gallery, Lewes
 31 January , Wednesday
 Cliffe Equine Vets, Laughton
 03 February , Saturday
 The Brass Monkey, Hastings
 28 January , Sunday
 Music's Not Dead, Bexhill
 27 January , Saturday
 CrossFit 1066, Saint Leonards
 20 January , Saturday
 Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne
 20 January , Saturday
 Lewes Stanley Turner Ground, Lewes
 20 January , Saturday
 Heathfield & Waldron Rugby Footbal Club, Heathfield
 26 January , Friday
 Newhaven Scuba, Brighton
 10 February , Saturday
 St. Mary's Restaurant, Hastings
 18 January , Thursday
 Hastings Live, Hastings
 02 February , Friday
 Havana Eastbourne, Eastbourne
 03 February , Saturday
 Love Lottie Salon, Brighton
 01 February , Thursday
 Hastings Live, Hastings
 19 January , Friday
 The Carlisle, Hastings
 20 January , Saturday
 Havana Eastbourne, Eastbourne
 03 February , Saturday
 Lewes Con Club, Lewes
 11 February , Sunday
 Bexhill, United Kingdom, Bexhill