Comradeship Games Night

**** IMPORTANT ****

Please note ...... change of venue as the Cawburn Sports Bar has an event on ..... now meeting at The Club, 14 Greendykes Road, Broxburn for a game of pool and some banter.

You can still get a bite to eat too, for those that want to.

Branch Members, family and friends will

be enjoying a game or two of pool from 6pm on Wednesday 4th April.

All welcome.

Service Not Self

▼ Show More Information

14 Greendykes Road, Eh52 5ag
Edinburgh
04 April , Wednesday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 The Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk
 27 July , Friday
 The Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk
 03 August , Friday
 Edinburgh Festival Fringe, Edinburgh
 18 August , Saturday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 27 July , Friday
 The Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk
 18 August , Saturday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 06 August , Monday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 14 August , Tuesday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 11 August , Saturday
 Linlithgow Palace, Linlithgow
 17 August , Friday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 12 August , Sunday
 The Meadows, Edinburgh
 18 August , Saturday
 Calander Park, Falkirk
 04 August , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 19 August , Sunday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 20 August , Monday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 28 July , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 04 August , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 18 August , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 04 August , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 03 August , Friday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 28 July , Saturday
 The Bikers Cove, Edinburgh
 27 July , Friday
 The Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk
 11 August , Saturday
 ATIK Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 17 August , Friday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 18 August , Saturday
 Underbelly's Circus Hub, Edinburgh
 17 August , Friday
 Edinburgh Castle and West Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 08 August , Wednesday
 Summerhall, Edinburgh
 17 August , Friday
 Fountain Cafe, Edinburgh
 18 August , Saturday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 04 August , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 03 August , Friday
 Stramash, Edinburgh
 25 July , Wednesday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 06 August , Monday
 Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh
 11 August , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 18 August , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 10 August , Friday
 Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh