Color Obstacle Rush Sheffield

The most fun run on Earth – a 5k course with 20 thrilling obstacles, 8 colour stations, 20 music zones and amazing colour festival + more!

Fun has ne

ver been this fun before – get your tickets now!

▼ Show More Information

Mansfield Road, S26 5PQ
Sheffield
08 July , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 17 September , Sunday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 17 September , Sunday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 14 September , Thursday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 08 September , Friday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 13 September , Wednesday
 Doncaster Racecourse, Doncaster
 25 August , Friday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 20 September , Wednesday
 The Leadmill, Sheffield
 26 August , Saturday
 Sheffield Arena, Sheffield
 27 August , Sunday
 The Doncaster Warehouse, Doncaster
 16 September , Saturday
 Doncaster Dome Leisure Centre, Doncaster
 20 September , Wednesday
 Hallamnation, Sheffield
 26 August , Saturday
 Hope Works, Sheffield
 26 August , Saturday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 27 August , Sunday
 Punchbowl, Gleadless, Sheffield
 10 September , Sunday
 The Cutlers' Hall, Sheffield
 21 September , Thursday
 Code Sheffield, Sheffield
 09 September , Saturday
 Sheffield Wednesday Football Club, Sheffield
 09 September , Saturday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 15 September , Friday
 Plug, Sheffield
 17 September , Sunday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 26 August , Saturday
 Glasshouse Worksop, Worksop
 26 August , Saturday
 Smyths Toys Superstores, Mansfield
 09 September , Saturday
 Niche, Sheffield
 27 August , Sunday
 Nethergreen Working Mens Club, Sheffield
 21 September , Thursday
 Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
 26 August , Saturday
 Manton Sports Entertainment, Worksop
 11 September , Monday
 University of Sheffield Global Campus, Sheffield
 18 September , Monday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 17 September , Sunday
 The Holiday Inn Royal Victoria Sheffield, Sheffield
 26 August , Saturday
 The Abbeydale Picture House - 2017, Sheffield
 27 August , Sunday
 The Prince of Wales, Sheffield
 02 September , Saturday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 13 September , Wednesday
 Sheffield Wednesday Football Club, Sheffield
 31 August , Thursday
 Milton Hall, Elsecarr, Barnsley
 03 September , Sunday
 Doncaster Racecourse, Doncaster
 16 September , Saturday
 Clumber Park NT, Worksop