Clitheroe Easter Egg Hunt

Visit Clitheroe town centre on Sat 31st March and join in with our big Easter Egg Hunt!
Meet at the Castle Gates any time between 10am and 4pm where you can collect a trail map. Look out for the special eggs in the shop windows and collect treats on your way. Hand your completed trail map in at the end

to be entered into a prize draw (£2 per child)

There will also be two competitions on the day:
Best Easter Fancy Dress
Most Creative Easter Bonnet
(both to be entered at the Castle Gates, Clitheroe)

Come along to this fun family event and if you dress up and/or make an Easter Bonnet, you could win an extra prize!

▼ Show More Information


Clitheroe
31 March , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 28 July , Saturday
 Moor Park, Preston, Preston
 28 July , Saturday
 Broughton Hall Estate, Skipton, Preston
 11 August , Saturday
 Clitheroe, United Kingdom, Clitheroe
 21 July , Saturday
 Queens park Burnley, Burnley
 20 July , Friday
 Garstang, United Kingdom, Garstang
 27 July , Friday
 LiVe Venue & Promotions., Preston
 04 August , Saturday
 Giggleswick School, Settle
 28 July , Saturday
 Broughton Hall Estate, Skipton, Preston
 05 August , Sunday
 Great Harwood Cricket Club, Great Harwood
 28 July , Saturday
 Barton Equestrian Centre, Preston
 08 August , Wednesday
 Preston, United Kingdom, Preston
 03 August , Friday
 Whittingham & Goosnargh Sports & Social Club, Preston
 21 July , Saturday
 Bamber Bridge F.C., Preston
 27 July , Friday
 Sanctuary Burnley, Burnley
 04 August , Saturday
 The Princess Royal Burnley, Burnley
 29 July , Sunday
 Osbaldeston Equestrian Centre, Blackburn
 11 August , Saturday
 Darwen Town Council, Darwen
 22 July , Sunday
 Snowdon Walks,
 10 August , Friday
 Ossy Con Club, Accrington
 28 July , Saturday
 Moor Park, Preston, Preston
 20 July , Friday
 Royal Lancashire Agricultural Show, Ribchester
 28 July , Saturday
 Broughton Hall Estate, Skipton
 12 August , Sunday
 Snowdon Walks,
 20 July , Friday
 Snowdon Walks,
 11 August , Saturday
 Moor Park, Preston, Preston
 27 July , Friday
 Snowdon Walks,
 11 August , Saturday
 Croft Top Equestrian Centre, Accrington
 22 July , Sunday
 Civic Arts Centre and Theatre, Oswaldtwistle
 03 August , Friday
 The Arden Inn - Live Music Pub, Accrington
 28 July , Saturday
 Sanctuary Burnley, Burnley
 12 August , Sunday
 Civic Arts Centre and Theatre, Oswaldtwistle
 28 July , Saturday
 The Arden Inn - Live Music Pub, Accrington
 22 July , Sunday
 Avenham & Miller Parks, Preston
 22 July , Sunday
 Commercial-Harle Syke, Burnley
 11 August , Saturday
 Clitheroe, United Kingdom, Clitheroe
 28 July , Saturday
 Broughton Hall Estate, Skipton