Christmas VW & Scooter Light Up & Late Night Shopping

Raising funds for Kettering General Hospital Skylarks Ward, we are hosting a VW & Scooter Light Up complete with a Motown DJ, selfie mirror, Christmas

themed stalls and our shops are open until 9pm! Don't miss it!

▼ Show More Information

10 Market Street, NN16 0AH
Kettering
14 December , Thursday 17:30

More Events Nearby

 17 December , Sunday
 Northamptonshire,
 31 December , Sunday
 Roadmender, Northampton
 17 December , Sunday
 Foxton Locks, Glenrothes
 23 December , Saturday
 Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
 16 December , Saturday
 Northampton Town Football Club, Northampton
 23 December , Saturday
 Sixfields Stadium, Northampton
 25 December , Monday
 The Racecourse, Northampton, Northampton
 24 December , Sunday
 Bradlaugh Fields, Northampton
 01 January , Monday
 Sixfields Stadium, Northampton
 26 December , Tuesday
 CLUB 43, Northampton
 13 January , Saturday
 Picturedrome Northampton, Northampton
 23 December , Saturday
 Roadmender, Northampton
 17 December , Sunday
 Sharnbrook, United Kingdom, Sharnbrook
 06 January , Saturday
 Northampton Town Football Club, Northampton
 04 January , Thursday
 The Core At Corby Cube, Corby
 27 December , Wednesday
 Rockingham Motor Speedway, Corby
 29 December , Friday
 Bar So Northampton, Northampton
 31 December , Sunday
 Corby Urgent Care Centre, Corby
 16 December , Saturday
 Wicksteed Park, Kettering
 25 December , Monday
 West Glebe Pavilion, Corby
 23 December , Saturday
 Aura Kettering, Kettering
 06 January , Saturday
 Castle Theatre, Wellingborough, Wellingborough
 16 December , Saturday
 Foxton Locks, Glenrothes
 01 January , Monday
 The Racecourse, Northampton, Northampton
 01 January , Monday
 Wicksteed Park, Kettering
 06 January , Saturday
 Everyday Champions Church, Wellingborough, Wellingborough
 21 December , Thursday
 Stanwick Lakes, Wellingborough
 07 January , Sunday
 All Seasons Cafe Bikers Page, Northampton
 23 December , Saturday
 West Glebe Pavilion, Corby
 22 December , Friday
 The Black Prince, Northampton
 23 December , Saturday
 The Three Cocks Inn, Kettering
 23 December , Saturday
 Picturedrome Northampton, Northampton
 23 December , Saturday
 Emporio Bar & Club, Kettering
 17 December , Sunday
 The Shire Horse Kettering, Kettering
 27 December , Wednesday
 Rockingham Motor Speedway, Corby
 22 December , Friday
 Far Cotton WM Club, Northampton