Christmas Showcase

Students aged 4-15 from the Performing Stars Academy Stage School and Dance School will be performing a variety of songs, dances and drama pieces which they have been working on this term. Please note there are 2 performances with different students in each performance as follows:
The 2pm Performance

will showcase work from:

Little Stars
Bright Stars
Performing Stars (Please note this group will NOT be performing their drama piece in this showing)
Little Stars will only be in the first half of the performance and entitled to a free ticket to watch the 2nd half of the show with their parents.

*** You’ll need to book by calling us on 01664 851111 for these tickets. Please give their name when booking. ***

The 6:30pm Performance will showcase work from:

Shining Stars
Performing Stars (Including Drama piece)
Dance school students

▼ Show More Information

Asfordby Road, LE13 0HJ
Melton Mowbray
05 November , Sunday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 12 October , Friday
 Leicester Guildhall, Leicester
 06 October , Saturday
 National Water Sports Centre, Nottinghamshire, Nottingham
 20 October , Saturday
 Athena Leicester, Leicester
 12 October , Friday
 Beaumanor Hall, Leicester
 04 October , Thursday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 07 October , Sunday
 Beacon Hill, Leicestershire,
 18 October , Thursday
 Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray
 29 September , Saturday
 Ruddington Grange Golf Club, Nottingham
 30 September , Sunday
 Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough
 06 October , Saturday
 Framework Knitters Museum, Nottingham
 29 September , Saturday
 The Donkey, Leicester
 10 October , Wednesday
 Loughborough Town Hall, Loughborough
 13 October , Saturday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 29 September , Saturday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 25 October , Thursday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 29 September , Saturday
 The Y, Leicester
 20 October , Saturday
 The Musician Pub, Leicester
 08 October , Monday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 22 October , Monday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 29 September , Saturday
 Brooksby Equestrian Centre, Melton Mowbray
 20 October , Saturday
 The Railway Inn Oakham, Oakham
 29 September , Saturday
 The Wheatsheaf, Edith Weston
 23 October , Tuesday
 Leicester, United Kingdom, Leicester
 30 September , Sunday
 Hose Village Hall,
 13 October , Saturday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 28 September , Friday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 28 September , Friday
 Stoke Rochford Hall, Grantham
 24 October , Wednesday
 Leicestershire,
 06 October , Saturday
 The Donkey, Leicester
 05 October , Friday
 The Musician Pub, Leicester
 16 October , Tuesday
 Oakham Rugby Club, Oakham
 29 September , Saturday
 Grantham Meres Leisure Centre, Grantham
 08 October , Monday
 Browns Lane Bar & Restaurant, Loughborough
 29 September , Saturday
 Bell Foundry Loughborough, Loughborough
 06 October , Saturday
 Loughborough Town Hall, Loughborough
 28 September , Friday
 Beaumanor Hall, Leicester