Christmas Showcase

Students aged 4-15 from the Performing Stars Academy Stage School and Dance School will be performing a variety of songs, dances and drama pieces which they have been working on this term. Please note there are 2 performances with different students in each performance as follows:
The 2pm Performance

will showcase work from:

Little Stars
Bright Stars
Performing Stars (Please note this group will NOT be performing their drama piece in this showing)
Little Stars will only be in the first half of the performance and entitled to a free ticket to watch the 2nd half of the show with their parents.

*** You’ll need to book by calling us on 01664 851111 for these tickets. Please give their name when booking. ***

The 6:30pm Performance will showcase work from:

Shining Stars
Performing Stars (Including Drama piece)
Dance school students

▼ Show More Information

Asfordby Road, LE13 0HJ
Melton Mowbray
05 November , Sunday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 05 July , Thursday
 Noisily Festival of Music and Arts, Market Harborough
 21 July , Saturday
 Grantham, United Kingdom, Grantham
 14 July , Saturday
 De Montfort University Leicester (DMU), Leicester
 07 July , Saturday
 Leicester Racecourse, Leicester
 14 July , Saturday
 Outdoor Swimming Society,
 05 July , Thursday
 Roots at Thorpe Farm, Leicester
 21 July , Saturday
 New Walk Museum,
 13 July , Friday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 07 July , Saturday
 National Water Sports Centre, Nottinghamshire, Nottingham
 28 June , Thursday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 07 July , Saturday
 Western Park, Leicester, Leicester
 14 July , Saturday
 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
 30 June , Saturday
 The Plough at Normanton on the Wolds, Normanton on the Wolds
 21 July , Saturday
 Highcross Leicester, Leicester
 20 July , Friday
 Firebug, Leicester
 19 July , Thursday
 Belvoir Castle, Grantham
 10 July , Tuesday
 Orston Shooting Ground, Nottingham
 30 June , Saturday
 The Castlegate, Grantham
 15 July , Sunday
 Saffron Lane Athletics Stadium, Leicester
 12 July , Thursday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 10 July , Tuesday
 Loughborough University, Loughborough
 29 June , Friday
 Sileby SummerJam, Sileby
 08 July , Sunday
 Barrow upon Soar, United Kingdom, Barrow upon Soar
 21 July , Saturday
 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
 07 July , Saturday
 Sileby Town Cricket Club, Sileby
 08 July , Sunday
 Stoke Rochford Hall, Grantham
 14 July , Saturday
 Fox & Hounds Hotel & Restaurant, Exton, Rutland, Exton
 22 July , Sunday
 Quorn F.C., Loughborough
 08 July , Sunday
 Barrage Wargames Show, Stafford
 20 July , Friday
 Bradgate Park, Leicester
 29 June , Friday
 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
 08 July , Sunday
 River Trent, Victoria Embankment, Nottingham
 30 June , Saturday
 Biff Bang Pow Club Night, Leicester
 07 July , Saturday
 Genny B Melton Mowbray, Melton Mowbray
 21 July , Saturday
 Manton railway station, Manton
 01 July , Sunday
 Dysart Park, Grantham