Christmas Shopping Soiree #1

Our first Christmas Soiree of 2017! Shop all our new Christmas lines, get 20% off everything, guzzle our free Prosecco, enter our free prize draw, get

your hands on goodies! These events are busy, buzzy and great fun!

▼ Show More Information

85 High Street, CT14 6
Deal
28 November , Tuesday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 23 March , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 23 March , Friday
 Club Chemistry, Canterbury
 28 February , Wednesday
 The Cuban Canterbury, Canterbury
 13 March , Tuesday
 Glitterbomb Canterbury, Canterbury
 14 March , Wednesday
 The Gulbenkian, Canterbury
 06 March , Tuesday
 The Marlowe Studio, Canterbury
 20 March , Tuesday
 Woolf Lecture Theatre, Canterbury
 10 March , Saturday
 Olby's Soul Cafe & Music Rooms, Margate
 25 February , Sunday
 The Westgate Hall, Canterbury, Canterbury
 10 March , Saturday
 Canterbury Cathedral, Canterbury
 02 March , Friday
 Colyer-Ferguson Building, Canterbury
 06 March , Tuesday
 The Cuban Canterbury, Canterbury
 02 March , Friday
 Lounge Bar and Kitchen - Christ Church Students' Union, Canterbury
 01 March , Thursday
 Open School East, Margate
 16 March , Friday
 The Grand Burstin Hotel - Britannia Hotels, Folkestone
 01 March , Thursday
 Turner Contemporary, Margate
 10 March , Saturday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 10 March , Saturday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 16 March , Friday
 UCA Canterbury, Canterbury
 06 March , Tuesday
 Glitterbomb Canterbury, Canterbury
 16 March , Friday
 Alberrys Canterbury, Canterbury
 16 March , Friday
 Lounge Bar and Kitchen - Christ Church Students' Union, Canterbury
 23 March , Friday
 The Booking Hall, Dover, Dover
 17 March , Saturday
 Houdini's Magic Bar, Broadstairs
 27 February , Tuesday
 Loft Bar Canterbury, Canterbury
 16 March , Friday
 The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
 28 February , Wednesday
 University of Kent, Canterbury
 03 March , Saturday
 Bank Bar, Folkestone
 10 March , Saturday
 Dover Town Hall, Dover
 01 March , Thursday
 Open School East, Margate
 16 March , Friday
 ROKKA Ramsgate, Ramsgate
 02 March , Friday
 Club Chemistry, Canterbury
 26 February , Monday
 The Goods Shed, Canterbury
 04 March , Sunday
 Newington Community Centre, Ramsgate
 28 February , Wednesday
 The Lighthouse, Deal
 13 March , Tuesday
 University of Kent, Canterbury