Christmas Racing Weekend

Friday is the first of a two-day festive finale at Ascot, making it the perfect day to celebrate with colleagues and friends. You can look forward to dramatic Jumps racing on the track including two Grade 2 races, the Sky Bet Supreme Trial Novices’ Hurdle and The Mitie Novices’ Steeple Chase.

The action

continues on Saturday with Ascot’s most valuable day of Jumps racing and a family day including a visit from Father Christmas, carol singing, mince pies and more.

▼ Show More Information

High Street, SL5 7JX
Ascot
22 December , Friday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 19 May , Saturday
 St George's Chapel, Windsor Castle, Windsor
 19 May , Saturday
 Windsor Castle at Windsor England., London
 18 May , Friday
 Windsor, United Kingdom, Windsor
 06 May , Sunday
 Windsor Castle at Windsor England., London
 19 May , Saturday
 St George's Chapel, Windsor Castle, Windsor
 05 May , Saturday
 Official LEGOLAND Windsor, Windsor
 19 May , Saturday
 Windsor Castle at Windsor England., London
 18 May , Friday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 05 May , Saturday
 Twickenham Rugby HQ, Twickenham
 05 May , Saturday
 Casino Nightclub, Guildford
 20 May , Sunday
 Pinewood Studios, Iver
 26 May , Saturday
 Bracknell Town FC, Bracknell
 19 May , Saturday
 Reading Town Hall, Reading
 28 April , Saturday
 Rivermead Leisure Complex and Gym, Reading
 26 May , Saturday
 Aldershot Lido, Aldershot
 06 May , Sunday
 University of Surrey Students' Union, Guildford
 05 May , Saturday
 Brooklands Museum, Weybridge
 04 May , Friday
 Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, Hounslow
 04 May , Friday
 PACCAR Scout Camp Chalfont Heights, Chalfont Saint Peter
 06 May , Sunday
 Vanilla Windsor, Windsor
 18 May , Friday
 Windsor Castle at Windsor England., London
 05 May , Saturday
 Windsor Racecourse, Windsor
 12 May , Saturday
 The Antelope, High Wycombe
 05 May , Saturday
 University of Surrey Students' Union, Guildford
 07 May , Monday
 Windsor Racecourse, Windsor
 20 May , Sunday
 Binfield Parish Council Office, Bracknell
 13 May , Sunday
 Easthampstead Park Conference Centre, Wokingham
 26 May , Saturday
 Windsor Racecourse, Windsor
 05 May , Saturday
 Official LEGOLAND Windsor, Windsor
 28 April , Saturday
 Reading, United Kingdom, Reading
 05 May , Saturday
 Official LEGOLAND Windsor, Windsor
 05 May , Saturday
 Twickenham Stadium, Twickenham
 11 May , Friday
 Coppid Beech Hotel, Bracknell
 05 May , Saturday
 Twickenham Stadium, Twickenham
 28 April , Saturday
 Car Audio & Security, Hayes