Christmas Racing Weekend

Friday is the first of a two-day festive finale at Ascot, making it the perfect day to celebrate with colleagues and friends. You can look forward to dramatic Jumps racing on the track including two Grade 2 races, the Sky Bet Supreme Trial Novices’ Hurdle and The Mitie Novices’ Steeple Chase.

The action

continues on Saturday with Ascot’s most valuable day of Jumps racing and a family day including a visit from Father Christmas, carol singing, mince pies and more.

▼ Show More Information

High Street, SL5 7JX
Ascot
22 December , Friday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Saturday
 The Tea Party Festival, Windsor
 17 August , Friday
 Guildford Cathedral, Guildford
 12 August , Sunday
 VRT, Slough
 11 August , Saturday
 Dinton Pastures Country Park, Hurst
 28 July , Saturday
 Camberley Town F.C., Camberley
 09 August , Thursday
 Sandown Park Racecourse, Esher
 21 July , Saturday
 Dinton Pastures Country Park, Hurst
 27 July , Friday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 17 August , Friday
 Merrist Wood Arena, Worplesdon
 03 August , Friday
 Osterley Park, Isleworth
 12 August , Sunday
 Prospect Park, Reading
 04 August , Saturday
 Dinton Pastures Country Park, Hurst
 18 August , Saturday
 Laughing Stock Festival, Shepperton
 17 August , Friday
 Reading, United Kingdom, Reading
 30 July , Monday
 Lighthouse Marlow, Marlow
 04 August , Saturday
 Frimley Lodge Park, Frimley
 01 August , Wednesday
 Yateley School, Yateley
 21 July , Saturday
 Henley on Thames, United Kingdom, Henley on Thames
 26 July , Thursday
 Desborough College, Maidenhead
 27 July , Friday
 Beaconsfield Town F.C., High Wycombe
 28 July , Saturday
 Yogific, London
 31 July , Tuesday
 Oakwood Outdoor Centre, Wokingham
 18 August , Saturday
 The Runnymede on Thames, Egham
 28 July , Saturday
 West Byfleet LIVE Festival 2018,
 17 August , Friday
 Henley Boat Races...Temple Island, Henley on Thames
 03 August , Friday
 Dinton Pastures Country Park, Hurst
 11 August , Saturday
 The Antelope, High Wycombe
 11 August , Saturday
 Rivermead Island,
 28 July , Saturday
 Woodlarks, Farnham
 29 July , Sunday
 North Maidenhead Cricket Club, Maidenhead
 21 July , Saturday
 Windsor Racecourse, Windsor
 22 July , Sunday
 Princess Hall Aldershot,
 22 July , Sunday
 The Stoke, Pub & Pizzeria, Guildford
 21 July , Saturday
 Maidenhead Festival, Maidenhead
 22 July , Sunday
 Airport Bowl, Hounslow
 21 July , Saturday
 Weybridge Sports 10K Run, Weybridge