Christmas Mind Body Spirit Festival

FREE admission to this indoor festive event. The perfect chance to buy all your Christmas and festive gifts. The ice rink at Theatr Clwyd will be open during the event too for even more festive fun.

Over 50 exhibitors including craft and artisan stalls, festive gifts, spiritual readers, holistic therapists

and healers, ethnic clothing, hand made jewellery and much more.

To book - Download your form and book your pitch here www.rainbowbiz.org.uk/mbs/

Alternatively please call in to pick up your application form at the RainbowBiz Hippy Shop in Mold, (Unit 8 Daniel Owen Precinct, CH7 1AP)

FREE ADMISSION and FREE WORKSHOPS

▼ Show More Information

Raikes Lane, CH7 1YA
Mold
10 December , Sunday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 17 December , Monday
 University of Chester, Chester
 29 December , Saturday
 Whitby Sports & Social Club, Ellesmere Port
 15 December , Saturday
 The Saddle - Live Music Venue, Bar, Restaurant & Hotel, Chester
 19 December , Wednesday
 Lever club port sunlight, Port Sunlight
 22 December , Saturday
 Centenary Club Wrexham, Wrexham
 15 December , Saturday
 The Old Wine Vaults, Holywell
 15 December , Saturday
 Thornton Hough Village Club & Bar,
 16 December , Sunday
 Wrexham Waterworld, Wrexham
 28 December , Friday
 Plas Madoc Leisure Centre, Wrexham
 31 December , Monday
 Barrow Community Social Club, Chester
 26 December , Wednesday
 The White Lion, Buckley
 22 December , Saturday
 Saith Seren Wrexham, Wrexham
 31 December , Monday
 Eastham Ferry Hotel, Eastham
 14 December , Friday
 The Plough St Asaph Bar, Restaurant & Venue, Saint Asaph
 29 December , Saturday
 Llangollen, United Kingdom, Llangollen
 22 December , Saturday
 The Lake, Hoylake, Hoylake
 22 December , Saturday
 Cock and Pullet, Birkenhead
 15 December , Saturday
 Travel Inn Wirral Bromborough, Bromborough
 21 December , Friday
 Ellesmere Port Civic Hall, Ellesmere Port
 03 January , Thursday
 Body Positive Cheshire & North Wales, Chester