Christmas in Belfast 2017 - Click "Going" and Share!

Christmas Markets, Mulled Wine, Ice Skating and more; there's no time of the year like Christmas!

If you heard of a great Xmas party, new Christmas

market, Festive Experience, tour or any other great event to join in Belfast this is the place to share!

Invite your friends and share the event!

▼ Show More Information


Belfast
21 December , Thursday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 23 December , Saturday
 South13, Belfast
 27 December , Wednesday
 South13, Belfast
 31 December , Sunday
 Queen's University Students' Union, Belfast
 27 December , Wednesday
 Foundry, Belfast
 15 January , Monday
 Stormont Estate,
 22 December , Friday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 12 January , Friday
 Shine Belfast, Belfast
 29 December , Friday
 The Botanic Inn, Belfast
 28 December , Thursday
 Mandela Hall, Belfast
 26 December , Tuesday
 Club Honey, Belfast
 29 December , Friday
 Belfast Giants, Belfast
 23 December , Saturday
 The Belfast Empire, Belfast
 21 December , Thursday
 The Art Department, Belfast
 30 December , Saturday
 Mandela Hall, Belfast
 31 December , Sunday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 30 December , Saturday
 Belfast Giants, Belfast
 12 January , Friday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 17 December , Sunday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 28 December , Thursday
 Mandela Hall, Belfast
 06 January , Saturday
 Belfast Giants, Belfast
 05 January , Friday
 Belfast Giants, Belfast
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Night Institute, Belfast
 03 January , Wednesday
 Love And Death Inc., Belfast
 26 December , Tuesday
 Club Honey, Belfast
 25 December , Monday
 Seaview, Belfast
 09 January , Tuesday
 Belfast Giants, Belfast
 30 December , Saturday
 The Junction Retail and Leisure Park, Antrim
 03 January , Wednesday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 31 December , Sunday
 The Belfast Empire, Belfast
 01 January , Monday
 Kingspan Stadium, Belfast
 14 January , Sunday
 Titanic Hotel Belfast, Belfast
 01 January , Monday
 Stormont Estate,
 17 December , Sunday
 Queens Hall, Newtownards
 19 December , Tuesday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 21 December , Thursday
 Dairy Farm Shopping Centre, Belfast